Partner Directory

Category Of Company Company Account Manager Contact Information Referees Logo
Payment Solutions AIB Merchant Services Mark Patterson

+353 (0)86 1893681

www.aibms.com Retail Excellence
Audit, Tax, Advisory Services  Grant Thornton Damian Gleeson +353 (0) 61 607 993 www.grantthornton.ie Retail Excellence, Carrolls Irish Gifts  
Personal Wealth Management Davy Group Kevin Doherty 01 679 7788 www.davy.ie Retail Excellence
Address Capture Software  Autoaddress Conor Moules +353 (0) 1 514 3439 www.autoaddress.ie Bank of Ireland, Fastway Couriers, Musgrave Group
Address Capture Software  GeoDirectory Tim Graham +353 (0) 1 705 7668 www.geodirectory.ie Pallas Foods, Tesco Ireland
Advertising Planning, Procurement, Management & Monitoring Technology  Buymedia Fergal O’Connor 0872450064 www.buymedia.ie Ashford Castle, Pamex Ltd
Auctioneer  Lisney Emma Coffey +353 (0) 1 638 2700 www.lisney.com Lonet Ltd, Irish Times
Automated Design  Tweak Shane Corcoran 086 1727278 www.tweak.com Retail Excellence
Branding, Store Design, eCommerce  Bradley Brand and Design Andrew Bradley +353 (0) 86 258 4368 www.bradleybrand.ie Keeling’s, Kay’s Kitchen, Fields Jewellers
Broadcast Media  Sky Media Ireland Gareth Genockey +353 (0) 1 614 7611 www.skymedia.ie Albany Home Décor
Cash Handling Systems  Glory Global David O’Meara +353 (0) 1 467 0542 www.glory-global.com Musgrave Group
Cash Handling Solutions  Premium Cash Solutions Ltd Alan Condron +353 (0) 1 561 6000 www.premiumcashsolutions.com Topaz, Gunnebo
Cash Logistics Services  GSLS Paul Cahill +353 (0) 87 133 6000 www.gsls.ie Applegreen, O’Briens Wines and Spirits </td
Cash Processing Solutions  SUZOHAPP Global Nicola Hardman 0161 8730505 www.suzohapp.co.uk Retail Excellence
CCTV & Video Analytics  Multisys Ltd Eoghan Carroll +353 (0) 87 249 6381 www.multisys.ie Born Fashions, Smyths Toys
Communications Consultancy  Red Flag Consulting Deirdre Grant 086 0484279 www.thisisredflag.com Retail Excellence
Connected Retail Solutions MJ Flood Technology Keith Hanley +353 (0) 1 466 3526 www.mjf.ie Applegreen, Three
Connected Retail Spolutions  Fujitsu Caragh O’Carroll +353 (0) 86 804 4099 www.fujitsu.com Premier Lotteries, Topaz
Construction – Design, Supply, Install, Test and Maintain Lifts & Escalators  Infinity Lifts Ltd Sinéad Carmody +353 (0) 65 705 0111 www.infinitylifts.ie Ecco Shoes, Sports Direct
Consumer Market Research & Training Consultancy Customer Perceptions Ltd & Optimum Results Ltd Emma Harte +353 42 93 39911 www.customerperceptions.ie DAA, RAI
Consumer Finance Flexi-Fi and Flexirent PJ Byrne +353 (0) 83 448 8820 www.flexifi.com / www.flexirent.ie Compu b, Harvey Norman
Convenience Foods Kepak Bláthnaid Ni Fhatharta +353 (0) 1 882 2427 www.kepak.com Centra, SuperValu
 Creative Services, Print media, Retail Environments, Technology  The Smart Group  Tom Ryan+353 (0) 86 780 1626  www.thesmartgroup.ie  Euronics, FromMe2You
Customer Service Platform Pubble Shane O Leary 087 684 3811 www.pubble.io Tony Kealys, Horkans Lifestyle and Garden Centres
Data Science & A.I Services Vuzo Ltd Peter Biggs 01 908 1246 www.vuzo.ie Pets Corner (UK) Ltd, Longacres Garden Centres (UK) Ltd
Digital Marketing Agency Core Optimisation Limited Caroline Dunlea 086 0862840 www.coreoptimisation.com Compu b, Great National Hotels
Digital Marketing and Web Design ebow, the digital agency David Douglas 01 4789090 www.ebow.ie Great Outdoors, Peter Mark
Display Solutions, Shop Fittings, Mannequins Equipashop Julian Lewis +44 (0) 28 9079 9990 www.equipashop.com Life Style sports
Display Stands,Conference Back Drops Focus Visual Communication Carmel Kikkers 051 832742 www.focusonline.ie LAYA Healthcare, BWG, Siemens
Domain Name Registration IE Domain Registry Registration Services 01 236 5400 www.iedr.ie Software Design Ltd, Matrix Internet
E-Commerce Conjura Diarmuid Galvin & Niall Bishop +353 87 293 8096 & +44 7707 400 274 https://conjura.com/ EZ Living, Learn Signal
E-Commerce – Design, Development & Optimisation NitroSell Ltd Donogh Roche +353 (0) 21 242 9616 www.nitrosell.com Arboretum, Nuts & Grains
E-Commerce – Design, Development & Optimisation StudioForty9 Ger Keohane 021 239 2349 www.studioforty9.com Meaghers Pharmacy DID Electrical
E-Commerce Development Services, Magento Solutions Partners Monsoon Consulting Stephen Kenealy 01 475 0066 www.monsoonconsulting.com Heaton’s, One4All
E-Commerce Performance Marketing Ve Interactive Brian O’Keeffe +335 87 6199258 www.ve.com 53 Degrees North, Argento
Employee Time Recording Systems Timepoint Colin Ryan 01 4067610 www.timepoint.ie Applegreen, Flying Tiger Copenhagen, Supervalu
Employer Relations Department Welfare (INTREO) Caitriona Bracken +353 (0) 1 6732 741 www.welfare.ie Retail Excellence
Employment Law, HR, Health & Safety Services Peninsula Business Services (Ireland) Limited Moira Grassick +353 (0) 1 886 0350 www.peninsulagrouplimited.com Retail Excellence
Energy Procurement Exemplar Energy Jonathan Fitzpatrick 087 2768778 www.exemplarenergy.ie Arboretum Home and Garden Centre, Shaws Department Stores
Energy Supplier Flogas Natural Gas Robert Irwin +353 (0) 41 98 31 041 www.flogas.ie Carmac Retail Ltd, Musgrave Wholesale Partners Ireland
ERP for Retail TRC Solutions Steven Maguire 01 296 3155 www.trc-solutions.com Horkans Lifestyle and Garden Centres, Carroll’s Irish Gifts
EPOS, Mobile Retail And Payments Eirpoint Niall Cannon 065 686 8880 www.eirpoint.ie Dubarry Ireland, Patrick Bourke Menswear,
EPOS and Integrated E-Commerce Positive Systems Solutions Damien O’Driscoll 01 6296058 www.pss.ie Croom Cycles, Conns Cameras
EPOS and IT Consulting MCBE Consulting Dermot McCarthy 087 2412582 www.mcbeconsulting.com O’Briens Wine, Beer and Spirits, Petstop
EPOS Solutions Touchstore John Cassidy +353 (0) 61 225 655 www.touchstore.ie Inglot, McCabes Pharmacy Group
EPOS Solutions Retail Integration Limited Patrick Heslin 01 429 6800 www.retail-int.com O’Briens Wine, Beer and Spirits, Mothercare
EPOS Systems, Payment Solutions CBE Seamus McHugh 1890 373 000 www.cbe.ie CH Chemists, Paul Byron Shoes
EPOS Systems Retail Solutions Jarlath Hennely 093 70107 www.retailsolutions.ie Londis Parkgate Street, Gala kimaley
ERP for Retail Intact Software Emma Duffy 086 8033736 www.intactsoftware.ie TileStyle, Brett Supplies
Estate Agency Services Coldwell Banker Ireland Nicholas Hughes +353 (0) 1 411 0012 www.coldwellbanker.ie Spar
Facilities Management Grosvenor Services Marianne Lambert +353 (0) 87 980 3377 www.grosvenorservices.com Kildare Village, Westfield Shopping Centre
Feedback Management/Customer Experience Software CX Index David Heneghan +353 (0) 86 171 7022 www.cxindex.com Musgrave, Selfridges Group
Financial Services Grid Finance Andrea Linehan 085 1924047 www.grid.finance Blueface, Independent Finance Providers of Ireland
Footfall Counting, Digital Signage and Loss Prevention Detectag Retail Services Ltd John Dempsey 086 2437100 www.retailservices.ie An Post, Eir, Meteor
Flexible Funding SBCI – Strategic Banking Corporation of Ireland Gillian Evans 01 2385052 www.sbci.gov.ie Retail Excellence
Free Recruitment Service EmploymentFocus – Focus Ireland Catherine Murphy+353 (0) 1 878 6514 www.focusireland.ie Retail Excellence
Gift voucher and Gift Card Solutions FromMe2You Gift Card John Wall 087 666 6795 www.me2you.ie Harvey Norman, Fields Jewellers
Gift Voucher and Gift Card Solutions Love2shop / Park Retail Limited Robert O’Donnell 01 294 4090 www.love2shop.ie Argos, Debenhams, Heatons
Graphic Design, Printing, Delivery Sooner Than Later Mark Finnie 01 2844777 www.soonerthanlater.com Domino’s Pizza, The Suitable Clothing Company
Hot Beverage Business Solutions Bewley’s Tea & Coffee Ltd Hugh Healy +353 (0) 1 533 4717 www.bewleys.com Butlers Chocolates, Supermacs
Hotel, Conference Venue Crowne Plaza Blanchardstown Carol Byrne 01 897 7777 www.cpireland.crowneplaza.com DID Electrical, Avtek
HR Consultant Tom Smyth & Associates Tommy Smyth 021 4634154 www.tsaconsultants.ie Skechers, BB’s Coffee & Muffins, Petstop
Human Resources Solution Strandum Ltd Brendan Carney 01 8991900 www.strandum.com Topaz, O’Callaghan Hotels
 Information Technology and Service  Gamma Location Intelligence Ltd  Richard Garry 01 707 9888  www.gamma.ie  Bank of Ireland, Musgrave  
 Insurance Broker, Pensions, Actuarial and Risk Management Consultancy  Willis Towers Watson  John Golden 091 337753 086 4197561  www.willis.ie  Sam Mc Cauley Chemists, Retail Excellence
 Insurance Products  FBD Insurance  Patrick Carey  086 815 4193 www.fbd.ie Retail Excellence
I.T- Domain and Hosting Services  Blacknight Solutions  Michele Neylon 059 9183072 www.blacknight.com The Cool Bean Company, Irish Pumps and Valves Ltd
I.T Security  Radius Technologies  Jerry Buckley 1890 592500  www.radius.ie  Ardkeen Stores, Electrocity
Legal Services  Maples and Calder  Kevin Harnett 01 619 2036  www.maplesandcalder.com  Harvey Norman, Retail Excellence
 Licence Exempt Music Provider  Amazing Media  Grant Thompson +44 (0)191 603 0180  www.amazinginstore.com  Retail Excellence
 Logistics – Express Delivery  DHL Express Delivery Ltd  Ciara Hynes +353 (0) 86 197 0085 www.dhl.ie  Carroll’s Irish Gifts, Eurostyle
 Marketing Automation  Pointy  Cathal D’Arcy +353 (0) 83 045 1817 www.pointy.com  Blackrock Cellar, Expert Hardware
 Messaging & Loyalty  ZinMobi  Brian Stephenson 086 7775558  www.zinmobi.com  Musgraves,  Shaws Department Stores
 Mystery Shopping, Store Assessments  Crest Mystery Shopping Ireland  Michele Cawley 065 684 6927  www.crestireland.com  Retail Excellence, Harvey Norman
 Omni-Channel Retail Solutions  ProStrategy  Joe Kelly +353 (0) 1 429 1977  www.prostrategy.ie  Allcare Pharmacy Group, Casey’s Furniture, Ecco Shoes
 Online Training Solutions  Olive Media  Robbie Glynn +353 (0) 86 144 9012 www.olivemedia.com  Tesco Ireland
 Packaging Recycling & Recovery Compliance  Repak ltd  Mark Hayden +353 (0) 1 467 0190 www.repak.ie Musgrave, O Birds Foodmarket Ltd
 Parcel Delivery Service  DPD  Tim Dare 0906 420500  www.dpd.ie  Retail Excellence
 Personalised Retail Packaging  Barry Packaging Ltd  Eamonn Barry +353 (0) 87 263 9487 www.barrypackaging.com Totalhealth, The National Gallery of Ireland
 Personalised Retail Packaging  Delpac Ltd  Maria O’ Grady 066 9479298  www.delpac.ie  Arnotts,  Patrick Bourke Menswear
 Packaging  JJ O’Toole Ltd  Vicki O’Toole 061-229333  www.jjotoole.ie  Arboretum Home and Garden Centre, Newbridge Silverware
 Personalized Shopping Experiences  Nosto Solutions UK Ltd  Chloe Pascal +44 (0) 844 484 9625  www.nosto.com  Euronics, Vaughan Shoes
 Print and Design  Kingdom Printers Ltd  David Keane 066 712 1136  www.kingdomprinters.net  Retail Excellence
 Recruitment Eden Recruitment  Peter Kelly +353 (0) 1 4744544  www.edenrecruitment.ie  McCabes Pharmacy Group, Musgrave
 Recruitment  Excel Recruitment  Barry Whelan 01 814 8747  www.excelrecruitment.ie  Topaz, Kilkenny Group
 Recruitment  PJ Personnel  Padraic Joyce +353 (0) 93 254 54 www.pjpersonnel.ie Raftery Centra Group, Rooneys Supervalu, Grace’s Eurospar
 Recruitment Consultants Head Hunt International Ltd  Tom Guilfoyle 01 4188192 / 0877606690 www.headhuntinternational.com Best Menswear, Supermacs
 Recruitment & Training  Noel Group  Valerie O’Connell +353 (0) 86 022 5044 www.noelgroup.ie Retail Excellence
 Recruitment Platform  Jobbio  Niamh Linehan +44 (0) 772 0875 471 www.jobbio.com Retail Excellence
Recruitment platform  Rezoomo Audrey Spillane 0871499077 www.rezoomo.com Applegreen, Costcutter, Insomnia
 Retail And Multi-Channel Software Solutions  K3 Retail  Mark Bryans 01 820 8321  www.k3retail.ie  DAA, Woodies DIY
 Retail Lighting Specialists  Pro-Light Design & Technology Ltd  Paul Hanlon +353 (0) 1 299 0036  www.pro-light.ie  Donnybrook Fair, Ladbrokes
 Risk Management Solutions  Seachange Ltd  Paul Cummins +353 (0) 87 052 24 95  www.seachange.ie  Applegreen, McCabes Pharmacy Group
 Security and Electronic equipment service  MTS Security  Steve Mooney 0818 365538  www.mtssecurity.ie Spar Ireland, Topaz
 Security Tagging, Footfall Counting  Virtek  Vincent McKeown 01 885 1718  www.virtek-irl.com  Centra Dromiskin, Willow
Security Services Mercury Systems Management Ltd (Eur) Ltd Frank Cullen +353 (0) 1 861 2130 www.mercurysecurity.ie Harvey Norman, Elverys Intersport
 Software as a Service  Real World Analytics  Conall Lavery +353 (0) 1 693 1433  www.realworldanalytics.com  The Kilkenny Group, Meaghers Pharmacy
 Shopfitting and Retail Design  Store Design Shopfitting Ltd.  Paul Ryan 01 413 1350  www.storedesign.ie  Patrick Bourke Menswear, Fallers Jewellers
 Shopfitting and Retail Design  Storefit Shopfitters  Eamonn Brien 021 4344544  www.storefit.com  Sam Mc Cauley Chemists, Ecco
 Specialist Entrance Matting Provider  Footfall Ltd  Tanya Quinn 091 792500  www.footfall.ie  Dunness Stores, Musgraves
 Store Design, Display Solutions  Johnston Shopfitters  Shane Brennan – 086 244 0714 Andrew Johnston – 01  419 0419  www.johnston-shopfitters.com  Easons, Carrolls Irish Gifts, Meaghers Pharmacy Group
 Store Design Fitting  DDC Group  Ashley Gardiner 01 401 3050  www.ddcshopfit.ie  Ebay, IKEA
 Stocktaking Service  OCS Retail Support  Eoin O’Neill +353 (0) 877813678  www.ocsretailsupport.co.uk  B&Q, DAA, LIoyds
 Stocktaking, Merchandising & Retail Services  RGIS Inventory Specialists Ltd  Chris Harris +353 (0) 1 862 4654  www.rgis.ie  Lifestyle Sports, Tesco Ireland
 Stocktaking Service  Stocktaking.ie  Patrick McDermott 087 138 9813 Sharon Kelly  086 3899542  www.stocktaking.ie  Carrig Donn, Elverys Intersport, Flying Tiger Copenhagen
 Stocktaking Service  TakeStock  Bernard Brown 01 77 55 242  www.wecount.ie  Joyce’s Supermarket, Supervalu
 Technology Consultancy  Keytree  Martin McNamara +44 (0) 7966 967 294  www.keytree.co.uk  Retail Excellence
 Time & Attendance Software  Elephant Smart Business  Linda O’Reilly 043 3393236 / 087 6982135  wwww.elephantsmartbusiness.com  Fresh the Good Food Market, Five Guys
 Wholesale  Shop Equipment Ltd Martin Hendricken 0872846464  www.shopequipment.ie  Garvey Group, Woodies DIY
 Wholesale Cash & Carry  Fitzpatrick Wholesale Eoin Fitzpatrick 01 450 8300  www.fitzpatrickwholesale.ie  Banba Toymaster, Carroll’s Irish Gifts