Partner Directory

Category Of Company Company Account Manager Contact Information Referees Logo Business Card
Audit, Tax, Advisory Services Grant Thornton Damian Gleeson +353 (0) 61 607 993 www.grantthornton.ie Retail Excellence, Carrolls Irish Gifts
Grant Thornton
Branding, Store Design, eCommerce Bradley Brand and Design Andrew Bradley 086 258 4368 www.bradleybrand.ie Keeling’s, Kay’s Kitchen, Fields Jewellers
Bradley Brand and Design
Financial Services Davy Group Kevin Doherty 01 679 7788 www.davy.ie Retail Excellence
Branding, Store Design, eCommerce IDEA Ciaran Flanagan 01 2500050 www.idea.ie Insomnia, Bord Bia
IDEA
Business Training, Coaching, Mentoring Business Coaching Ireland Paul Fagan 01 891 6220 www.businesscoachingireland.com Gerry Browne Jewellers, The Italian Tile & Stone Studio
Business Coaching Ireland
Cash Handling Solutions Premium Cash Solutions Ltd Alan Condron 01 561 6000 www.premiumcashsolutions.com Gunnebo, Topaz
Premium Cash Solutions Ltd
Cash Logistics Services GSLS Siobhan Plunkett 0862507048 Denise McCarthy 0871465085 www.gsls.ie Applegreen, O’Briens Wines and Spirits GSLS
Connected Retail Solutions MJ Flood Technology Keith Hanley 01 4663526 www.mjf.ie Applegreen, Three
MJ Flood Technology
Consumer Market Research & Training Consultancy Customer Perceptions Ltd & Optimum Results Ltd Emma Harte +353 42 93 39911 www.customerperceptions.ie DAA, RAI
Customer Perceptions Ltd
Construction – Design, Supply, Install, Test and Maintain Lifts & Escalators Infinity Lifts Ltd Sinéad Carmody 065 7050111 www.infinitylifts.ie Ecco Shoes, Sports Direct
Infinity Lifts Ltd
Customer Service Platform Pubble Shane O Leary 087 684 3811 www.pubble.io Tony Kealys, Horkans Lifestyle and Garden Centres
Pubble
Digital Marketing Agency Core Optimisation Limited Caroline Dunlea 086 0862840 www.coreoptimisation.com Compu b, Great National Hotels
Digital Marketing Agency Wolfgang Digital Alan Coleman www.wolfgangdigital.com iClothing, McElhinneys
Wolfgang Digital
Display Stands,Conference Back Drops Focus Visual Communication Carmel Kikkers 051 832742 www.focusonline.ie LAYA Healthcare, BWG, Siemens
Focus Visual Communication
Domain Name Registration IE Domain Registry Registration Services 01 236 5400 www.iedr.ie Software Design Ltd, Matrix Internet
IE Domain Registry
Distributor of Retail Technology IOResource Ltd Philip Murphy 0404 20700 www.ioresource.com Irish Distillers Pernod Ricard, Woodies DIY
IOResource Ltd
E-Commerce – Design, Development & Optimisation StudioForty9 Ger Keohane 021 239 2349 www.studioforty9.com Meaghers Pharmacy DID Electrical
E-Commerce Development Services, Magento Solutions Partners Monsoon Consulting Stephen Kenealy 01 475 0066 www.monsoonconsulting.com Heaton’s, One4All
Monsoon Consulting
Employee Time Recording Systems Timepoint Colin Ryan 021 4232865 www.timepoint.ie Applegreen, Flying Tiger Copenhagen, Supervalu
Timepoint
Energy (Electricity And Gas) Supplier Energia Michael Nugent 086 387 9285 www.energia.ie Ladbrokes, Supermacs
Energia
Energy Procurement Exemplar Energy Jonathan Fitzpatrick 087 2768778 www.exemplarenergy.ie Arboretum Home and Garden Centre, Shaws Department Stores
Exemplar Energy
EPOS and IT Consulting MCBE Consulting Dermot McCarthy 087 2412582 www.mcbeconsulting.com O’Briens Wine, Beer and Spirits, Petstop
Monsoon Consulting
EPOS, Mobile Retail And Payments Eirpoint Niall Cannon 065 686 8880 www.eirpoint.ie Dubarry Ireland, Patrick Bourke Menswear, Eirpoint
EPOS and Integrated E-Commerce Positive Systems Solutions Damien O’Driscoll 01 6296058 www.pss.ie Croom Cycles, Conns Cameras
Positive Systems Solutions
ERP for Retail TRC Solutions Steven Maguire 01 296 3155 www.trc-solutions.com Horkans Lifestyle and Garden Centres, Carroll’s Irish Gifts
TRC Solutions
EPOS Solutions Davidson Richards Jo Bateman 0044 1332383231 www.davrich.co.uk Arboretum Home and Garden Centre, The Orchard
Davidson Richards
EPOS Solutions Retail Integration Limited Patrick Heslin 01 429 6800 www.retail-int.com O’Briens Wine, Beer and Spirits, Mothercare
Retail Integration Limited
EPOS Systems, Payment Solutions CBE Seamus McHugh 1890 373 000 www.cbe.ie CH Chemists, Paul Byron Shoes
CBE
EPOS Systems Retail Solutions Jarlath Hennely 093 70107 www.retailsolutions.ie Londis Parkgate Street, Gala kimaley
Retail Solutions
Financial Services Grid Finance Andrea Linehan 085 1924047 www.grid.finance Blueface, Independent Finance Providers of Ireland
Grid Finance
Flexible Funding SBCI – Strategic Banking Corporation of Ireland Gillian Evans 01 2385052 www.sbci.gov.ie
SBCI - Strategic Banking Corporation of Ireland
Footfall Counting, Digital Signage and Loss Prevention Detectag Retail Services Ltd John Dempsey 086 2437100 www.retailservices.ie An Post, Eir, Meteor
Detectag Retail Services
Footfall Counting, Security Tagging, CCTV Mercury Systems (Eur) Ltd Alan Phelan 01 835 9885 www.mercurysystems.ie Mullingans Pharmacy, Lifestyle Sports
Mercury Systems (Eur) Ltd
Fraud Analytics Services Appriss Retail (Sysrepublic/The Retail Equation) Nigel Brooke +44 20 7430 0715 www.apprissretail.com Woodies DIY, Smyths Toys
Mercury Systems (Eur) Ltd
Gift voucher and Gift Card Solutions FromMe2You Gift Card John Wall 087 666 6795 www.me2you.ie Harvey Norman, Fields Jewellers
FromMe2You Gift Card
Gift Voucher and Gift Card Solutions Love2shop / Park Retail Limited Robert O’Donnell 01 294 4090 www.love2shop.ie Argos, Debenhams, Heatons
Love2Shop
Graphic Design, Printing, Delivery Sooner Than Later Mark Finnie 01 2844777 www.soonerthanlater.com Domino’s Pizza, The Suitable Clothing Company
Sooner Than Later
Hotel, Conference Venue Crowne Plaza Blanchardstown Carol Byrne 01 897 7777 www.cpireland.crowneplaza.com DID Electrical, Avtek
Crowne Plaza Blanchardstown
HR Consultant Tom Smyth & Associates Tommy Smyth 021 4634154 www.tsaconsultants.ie Skechers, BB’s Coffee & Muffins, Petstop
Tom Smyth and Associates
Human Resources Solution Strandum Ltd Brendan Carney 01 8991900 www.strandum.com Topaz, O’Callaghan Hotels
Strandum Ltd
 Insurance Broker, Pensions, Actuarial and Risk Management Consultancy  Willis Towers Watson  John Golden 091 337753 086 4197561  www.willis.ie  Sam Mc Cauley Chemists, Retail Excellence
 Insurance Products  FBD Insurance  Patrick Carey  086 815 4193 www.fbd.ie Retail Excellence
Strandum Ltd

Legal Services  Maples and Calder  Kevin Harnett 01 619 2036  www.maplesandcalder.com  Harvey Norman, Retail Excellence
Maples and Calder
 Licence Exempt Music Provider  Amazing Media  Grant Thompson +44 (0)191 603 0180  www.amazinginstore.com  Retail Excellence
Amazing Media
 Loyalty Technology  Azpiral  Kevin Nolan 061 633 355 086 829 7453  www.azpiral.com  Total Health, Topaz
Azpiral
 Managed Print Services  Bytek MPS Ltd  Liam Clarke 01 608 7777  www.bytekmps.ie  Bradleys Pharmacy, DID Electrical
Bytek MPS Ltd
 Market Research  Behaviour & Attitudes  Luke Reaper 01 205 7500  www.banda.ie  RTE, Meteor
Behaviour & Attidudes
 Market Research  GFK  Colm Mallon 01 562 0767  www.gfk.com  Retail Excellence
GFK
 Messaging & Loyalty  ZinMobi  Brian Stephenson 086 7775558  www.zinmobi.com  Musgraves,  Shaws Department Stores
ZinMobi
 Money Counters, Forgery Detection  Dualtron Ltd  Ronan Byrne 01 823 7150  www.dualtron.ie  Banba Toymaster; Vila Clothing
Dualtron
 Mystery Shopping, Store Assessments  Crest Mystery Shopping Ireland  Michele Cawley 065 684 6927  www.crestireland.com  Retail Excellence, Harvey Norman
Crest Mystery Shopping
 Packaging  JJ O’Toole Ltd  Vicki O’Toole 061-229333  www.jjotoole.ie  Arboretum Home and Garden Centre, Newbridge Silverware
JJ O'Toole
 Parcel Delivery Service  DPD  Tim Dare 0906 420500  www.dpd.ie  Retail Excellence
DPD
 Payment Solutions  Barclaycard  Richard Varrier +447796 706604  www.barclaycard.com  Musgrave Group
Barclaycard
 Personalised Retail Packaging  Delpac Ltd  Maria O’ Grady 066 9479298  www.delpac.ie  Arnotts,  Patrick Bourke Menswear
Delpac Ltd
 Pharmacy IT Solutions  McLernon Computers Ltd  Robin Hanna 01 450 1916  www.mclernons.ie  Sam McCauley Chemists, Mulligans Chemists
McLernon Computers Ltd
 Print and Design  Kingdom Printers Ltd  David Keane 066 712 1136  www.kingdomprinters.net  Retail Excellence
Kingdom Printers
 Print, Design, Websites  Snap Print, Design, Websites  Kathy Ward  01 466 0525  www.snap.ie  Esquires Coffee, McCabes Pharmacy Group, Primark
Snap Print, Design, Websites
 Recruitment  Excel Recruitment  Barry Whelan 01 814 8747  www.excelrecruitment.ie  Topaz, Kilkenny Group
Excel Recruitment
 Recruitment, Staffing  CPL  Padraic McCreesh 01 614 6069  www.cpl.ie  Halfords Ireland, Kilkenny Group
CPL
 Retail And Multi-Channel Software Solutions  K3 Retail  Mark Bryans 01 820 8321  www.k3retail.ie  DAA, Woodies DIY
CPL
 Retail Design  Maria O’Neill Retail Design & Associates  Maria O’Neill 087 250 7964  www.mariaoneilldesign.com  Gino’s Italian Ice Cream, Stafford’s Bakery
Maria O'Neill Retail Design
 Retail IT & Services  Yocuda (eReceipts)  Mike Flynn 087 462 0812  www.yocuda.ie  Tony Kealys, DAA
Yocuda (eReceipts)
 Retail Marketing – Design, Print, Signage, Installation and Shopfitting  The Smart Group  Roisin O’Hare 086 043 8878  www.thesmartgroup.ie  Euronics, FromMe2You
The Smart Group
 Retail Support Services  RMS – The Retail People  Kieran Allmark 01 531 4527  www.rms.uk.com  Boots, Woodies DIY
RMS - The Retail People
 Security and Electronic equipment service  MTS Security  Steve Mooney 0818 365538  www.mtssecurity.ie Spar Ireland, Topaz
MTS Security

 Security Services  Mercury Security Management  Frank Cullen  01 861 2130  www.mercurysecurity.ie  Harvey Norman, Lifestyle sports, Elverys Intersports  

 Security Tagging, Footfall Counting  Virtek  Vincent McKeown 01 885 1718  www.virtek-irl.com  Centra Dromiskin, Willow
Virtek
 Shopfitting and Retail Design  Ashley Martin  Stephen McConnellogue 074 932 9000  www.ashleymartin.com  Meaghers Pharmacy Group, Nevinar Cosmetics
Ashley Martin
 Shopfitting and Retail Design  Store Design Shopfitting Ltd.  Paul Ryan 01 413 1350  www.storedesign.ie  Patrick Bourke Menswear, Fallers Jewellers
Store Design Shopfitting Ltd
 Shopfitting and Retail Design  Storefit Shopfitters  Eamonn Brien 021 4344544  www.storefit.com  Sam Mc Cauley Chemists, Ecco
Storefront Shopfitters
 Store Design, Display Solutions  Johnston Shopfitters  Shane Brennan – 086 244 0714 Andrew Johnston – 01  419 0419  www.johnston-shopfitters.com  Easons, Carrolls Irish Gifts, Meaghers Pharmacy Group

 

 Store Design Fitting  DDC Group  Ashley Gardiner 01 401 3050  www.ddcshopfit.ie  Ebay, IKEA
DDC Group
 Stocktaking Service  Stocktaking.ie  Patrick McDermott 087 138 9813 Sharon Kelly  086 3899542  www.stocktaking.ie  Carrig Donn, Elverys Intersport, Flying Tiger Copenhagen
Stocktaking.ie
 Stocktaking Service  TakeStock  Bernard Brown 01 77 55 242  www.wecount.ie  Joyce’s Supermarket, Supervalu
TakeStock
 Stocktaking, Store Development and Supply Chain Management Services  OCS Retail Support  Eoin O’Neill +353 87 7813678  www.ocsretailsupport.co.uk  B&Q,  DAA, Lloyds
OCS Retail Support
 Telecommunications / Marketing  Phonovation   John Waters 00353858875477  www.phonovation.com  The Zip Yard, Halpenny Golf
Phonovation
 Telephone Systems  Radius Telecom Ltd  Jerry Buckley 1890 592500  www.radius-telecom.ie  Electrocity, Ardkeen Stores
 Vat Refund provider  Premier Tax Free  Tracey Despard 086 855 5292  www.premiertaxfree.com  Ecco Shoes, Carrolls Irish Gifts
Premier Tax Free
 Video Production and Graphic Design  Another Avenue  Sharyn Mitchell 01 660 1588  www.anotheravenue.com  Retail Excellence, Sky Ireland
Another Avenue
 Visual Monitoring Service – security  Netwatch  Colin Hayes 059 9139698  www.netwatchsystem.com  Arboretum Home and Garden Centre, Centenary CO-OP stores
Netwatch
 Workforce Management Software, HR, Employee Engagement, Shift Management  Bizimply  Gerard Forde 087 778 5623  www.Bizimply.com  Compu b, Kays Kitchen
Bizimply