Partner Directory

Category Of Company Company Account Manager Contact Information Referees Logo
Payment Solutions AIB Merchant Services Mark Patterson

+353 (0)86 1893681

www.aibms.com Retail Excellence
Audit, Tax, Advisory Services  Grant Thornton Damian Gleeson +353 (0) 61 607 993 www.grantthornton.ie Carrolls Irish Gifts  
Personal Wealth Management Davy Group Kevin Doherty 01 679 7788 www.davy.ie Retail Excellence  
Address Capture Software  GeoDirectory Tim Graham +353 (0) 1 705 7668 www.geodirectory.ie Pallas Foods, Tesco Ireland
Automated Design  Tweak Shane Corcoran 086 1727278 www.tweak.com Retail Excellence
Branding, Store Design, eCommerce  Bradley Brand and Design Andrew Bradley +353 (0) 86 258 4368 www.bradleybrand.ie Keeling’s, Kay’s Kitchen, Fields Jewellers
Branding, Store Design, eCommerce  IDEA Ciaran Flanagan +353 (0) 1 250 0050 www.idea.ie Bord Bia, Insomnia
Broadcast Media  Sky Media Ireland Gareth Genockey +353 (0) 1 614 7611 www.skymedia.ie Albany Home Décor
Business Training, Coaching & Mentoring  Action Coach Business Coaching Paul Fagan +353 (0) 1 891 6220 www.actioncoachireland.com Gerry Browne Jewellers, The Italian Tile & Stone Studio
Cash Handling Systems  Glory Global David O’Meara +353 (0) 1 467 0542 www.glory-global.com Musgrave Group
Cash Logistics Services  GSLS Paul Cahill +353 (0) 87 133 6000 www.gsls.ie Applegreen, Penneys </td
Cash Processing Solutions  SUZOHAPP Global Trevor Andrews +353 (0) 87 9581277 www.suzohapp.co.uk Retail Excellence
Coin Counting Machines Coindrum Lukas Decker +353 (0) 1 53 947 88 www.coindrum.com Foreign Currency Exchange, Supervalu Clondakin
Connected Retail Solutions MJ Flood Technology Keith Hanley +353 (0) 1 466 3526 www.mjf.ie Applegreen, Three
Digital Experience Platform Acquia Inc. Chris Holt +44 (0) 7759 120075 www.acquia.com Retail Excellence
Consumer Market Research & Training Consultancy Customer Perceptions Ltd & Optimum Results Ltd Emma Harte +353 42 93 39911 www.customerperceptions.ie DAA, RAI
Decorative and Structural Panel Solutions Finsa Forest Products Padraig Condon +353 (0) 61 921 038 www.finsa.com Retail Excellence
 Creative Services, Print media, Retail Environments, Technology  The Smart Group  Tom Ryan+353 (0) 86 780 1626  www.thesmartgroup.ie  Euronics, FromMe2You
Customer Service Platform Pubble Shane O Leary 087 684 3811 www.pubble.io Tony Kealys, Horkans Lifestyle and Garden Centres
Customer Communication  Solutions Circulator Claire Staunton +353 (0) 87 203 1492 www.circulator.com Musgrave Group, Smyths Toys
Digital Marketing Agency Core Optimisation Limited Caroline Dunlea 086 0862840 www.coreoptimisation.com Compu b, Great National Hotels
Digital Marketing Agency Wolfgang Digital Alan Coleman +353 (0) 1 663 8020 www.wolfgangdigital.com iClothing, McElhinneys
Domain Name Registration IE Domain Registry Registration Services 01 236 5400 www.iedr.ie Software Design Ltd, Matrix Internet
E-Commerce Agency StudioForty9 Ger Keohane 021 239 2349 www.studioforty9.com DID Electrical, Carrolls Irish Gifts, Aurivo
E-Commerce Agency Kooomo Leigh Byrne +353 (0) 87 263 5549 www.kooomo.com Avoca, Butlers Chocolates
E-Commerce Platform Salesforce Ryan Reid www.salesforce.com Brown Thomas
E-Commerce Platform Shopify Lauren Helstab www.shopify.com Gym + Coffee
E-Commerce Platform Shopware Heike Zellerhoff www.shopware.com Euronics
Employee Time Recording Systems Timepoint Colin Ryan 01 4067610 www.timepoint.ie Applegreen, Flying Tiger Copenhagen, Supervalu
Employer Relations Department Welfare (INTREO) Caitriona Bracken +353 (0) 1 6732 741 www.welfare.ie Retail Excellence
Energy Procurement Exemplar Energy Jonathan Fitzpatrick 087 2768778 www.exemplarenergy.ie Arboretum Home and Garden Centre, Shaws Department Stores
Energy Services Pinergy Colm Foley +353 (0) 1 524 2825 www.pinergy.ie Aramark, DNG
Energy Supplier Flogas Natural Gas Robert Irwin +353 (0) 41 98 31 041 www.flogas.ie Carmac Retail Ltd, Musgrave Wholesale Partners Ireland
ERP for Retail TRC Solutions Steven Maguire 01 296 3155 www.trc-solutions.com Horkans Lifestyle and Garden Centres, Carroll’s Irish Gifts
EPOS, Mobile Retail And Payments Eirpoint Niall Cannon 065 686 8880 www.eirpoint.ie Dubarry Ireland, Patrick Bourke Menswear,
EPOS and Integrated E-Commerce Positive Systems Solutions Damien O’Driscoll 01 6296058 www.pss.ie Croom Cycles, Conns Cameras
EPOS Solutions & IT Consultancy The IT Department Jason Scott +353 (0) 86 085 0555 www.theitdepartment.ie Galvin For Men, Hanley & Co
EPOS Solutions Retail Integration Limited Patrick Heslin 01 429 6800 www.retail-int.com O’Briens Wine, Beer and Spirits, Mothercare
EPOS Systems, Payment Solutions CBE Oliver Sheridan 1890 373 000 www.cbe.ie CH Chemists, Paul Byron Shoes
ERP for Retail Intact Software Emma Duffy 086 8033736 www.intactsoftware.ie TileStyle, Brett Supplies
Facilities Management Grosvenor Services Marianne Lambert +353 (0) 87 980 3377 www.grosvenorservices.com Kildare Village, Westfield Shopping Centre
Financial Services Grid Finance Andrea Linehan 085 1924047 www.grid.finance Blueface, Independent Finance Providers of Ireland
Financial Services Linked Finance Tom O’Reilly +353 (0) 1 531 2293 www.linkedfinance.com Chopped, Mr Price
Footfall Counting, Digital Signage and Loss Prevention Detectag Retail Services Ltd John Dempsey 086 2437100 www.retailservices.ie An Post, Eir, Meteor
Gift voucher and Gift Card Solutions FromMe2You Gift Card John Wall 087 666 6795 www.me2you.ie Harvey Norman, Fields Jewellers
Gift Voucher and Gift Card Solutions Love2shop / Park Retail Limited Robert O’Donnell 01 294 4090 www.love2shop.ie Argos, Debenhams, Heatons
Graphic Design, Printing, Delivery Sooner Than Later Mark Finnie 01 2844777 www.soonerthanlater.com Domino’s Pizza, The Suitable Clothing Company
Hot Beverage Business Solutions Bewley’s Tea & Coffee Ltd Hugh Healy +353 (0) 1 533 4717 www.bewleys.com Butlers Chocolates, Supermacs
Hotel, Conference Venue Crowne Plaza Blanchardstown Carol Byrne 01 897 7777 www.cpireland.crowneplaza.com DID Electrical, Avtek
HR Consultant Tom Smyth & Associates Tommy Smyth 021 4634154 www.tsaconsultants.ie Skechers, BB’s Coffee & Muffins, Petstop
Human Resources Solution Strandum Ltd Brendan Carney 01 8991900 www.strandum.com Topaz, O’Callaghan Hotels
 Information Technology and Service  Gamma Location Intelligence Ltd  Richard Garry 01 707 9888  www.gamma.ie  Bank of Ireland, Musgrave  
 Insurance Broker, Pensions, Actuarial and Risk Management Consultancy  Willis Towers Watson  John Golden 091 337753 086 4197561  www.willis.ie  Sam Mc Cauley Chemists, Retail Excellence
 Insurance Products  FBD Insurance  Patrick Carey  086 815 4193 www.fbd.ie Retail Excellence
I.T- Domain and Hosting Services  Blacknight Solutions  Michele Neylon 059 9183072 www.blacknight.com The Cool Bean Company, Irish Pumps and Valves Ltd
I.T Security  Radius Technologies  Jerry Buckley 1890 592500  www.radius.ie  Ardkeen Stores, Electrocity
I.T Security Enterpresie Defence Ross Palmer +353 818 229 239 www.enterprisedefence.com Applegreen
 Licence Exempt Music Provider  Amazing Media  Grant Thompson +44 (0)191 603 0180  www.amazinginstore.com  Retail Excellence
 Logistics – Express Delivery  DHL Express Delivery Ltd  Ciara Hynes +353 (0) 86 197 0085 www.dhl.ie  Carroll’s Irish Gifts, Eurostyle
 Marketing Automation  Pointy  Cathal D’Arcy +353 (0) 83 045 1817 www.pointy.com  Blackrock Cellar, Expert Hardware
 Mystery Shopping, Store Assessments  Crest Mystery Shopping Ireland  Michele Cawley 065 684 6927  www.crestireland.com  Retail Excellence, Harvey Norman
 Omni-Channel Retail Solutions  ProStrategy  Joe Kelly +353 (0) 1 429 1977  www.prostrategy.ie  Allcare Pharmacy Group, Casey’s Furniture, Ecco Shoes
 Online Training Solutions  Olive Media  Dylan Kavanagh +353 (0) 86 172 0121 www.olivemedia.com  Tesco Ireland
 Packaging Recycling & Recovery Compliance  Repak ltd  Mark Hayden +353 (0) 1 467 0190 www.repak.ie Musgrave, O Birds Foodmarket Ltd
 Parcel Delivery Service  DPD  Tim Dare 0906 420500  www.dpd.ie  Retail Excellence
Pharmacy IT Solutions McLernons Robin Hanna +353 (0) 1 450 1916 www.mclernons.ie Mulligan Pharmacy Group, Sam McCauley Chemists
 Personalised Retail Packaging  Barry Packaging Ltd  Eamonn Barry +353 (0) 87 263 9487 www.barrypackaging.com Totalhealth, The National Gallery of Ireland
 Personalised Retail Packaging  Delpac Ltd  Maria O’ Grady 066 9479298  www.delpac.ie  Arnotts,  Patrick Bourke Menswear
 Packaging  JJ O’Toole Ltd  Vicki O’Toole 061-229333  www.jjotoole.ie  Arboretum Home and Garden Centre, Newbridge Silverware
 Print and Design  Kingdom Printers Ltd  David Keane 066 712 1136  www.kingdomprinters.net  Retail Excellence
 Print, Packaging, Display  McGowans Print  David Fogarty +353 (0)1 410 6783  www.mcgowansprint.com  Butlers Chocolates, Lidl
 Recruitment Teamworx Amy McGlynn +353 (0) 45 898037 www.teamworx.ie County Kildare Chamber, Kilkenny Group
 Recruitment  Excel Recruitment  Barry Whelan 01 814 8747  www.excelrecruitment.ie  Topaz, Kilkenny Group
Refrigeration & Air Conditioning Anglo Irish Refrigeration Trevor Wright +353 (0) 87 820 0245 www.anglo-irish.com Applegreen, BWG
Recruitment platform  Rezoomo Audrey Spillane 0871499077 www.rezoomo.com Applegreen, Costcutter, Insomnia
Retail Business Solution Tax GO Jaqueline Almeida +353 (0) 89 943 4826 www.taxgoglobal.com Ayesha& Yafi Healthcare, Avalon Medical Services
 Retail And Multi-Channel Software Solutions  K3 Retail  Mark Bryans 01 820 8321  www.k3retail.ie  DAA, Woodies DIY
 Retail Lighting Specialists  Pro-Light Design & Technology Ltd  Paul Hanlon +353 (0) 1 299 0036  www.pro-light.ie  Donnybrook Fair, Ladbrokes
 Risk Management Solutions  Seachange Ltd  Paul Cummins +353 (0) 87 052 24 95  www.seachange.ie  Applegreen, McCabes Pharmacy Group
 Security and Electronic equipment service  MTS Security  Steve Mooney 0818 365538  www.mtssecurity.ie Spar Ireland, Topaz
Retail Design and Branding Tap Creations Criona Turley + 353 (0) 86 853 6408 www.tapcreations.ie Jump Juice Bars, Musgrave Group
Retail Design and Branding Maria O’Neill Retail Design & Associates Maria O’Neill +353 (0) 87 250 7964 www.mariaoneilldesign.com Gino’s Italian Ice Cream, Stafford’s Bakery
Retail Execution Solutions Reflexis Systems Anton Medford +44 (0) 7979 706285 www.reflexisinc.com Retail Excellence
 Shopfitting and Retail Design  Store Design Shopfitting Ltd.  Paul Ryan 01 413 1350  www.storedesign.ie  Patrick Bourke Menswear, Fallers Jewellers
 Shopfitting and Retail Design  Storefit Shopfitters  Eamonn Brien 021 4344544  www.storefit.com  Sam Mc Cauley Chemists, Ecco
Shopfitting and Retail Design IIS Space Nick Fitzgerald +353 (0) 87 125 1774 www.iisspace.com Centra, Eir
 Specialist Entrance Matting Provider  Footfall Ltd  Ger Halloran +353 (0)86 235 3515  www.footfall.ie  Dunnes Stores, Musgrave Group
 Store Design, Display Solutions  Johnston Shopfitters  Shane Brennan – 086 244 0714 Andrew Johnston – 01  419 0419  www.johnston-shopfitters.com  Easons, Carrolls Irish Gifts, Meaghers Pharmacy Group
 Store Design Fitting  DDC Group  Ashley Gardiner 01 401 3050  www.ddcshopfit.ie  Ebay, IKEA
 Stocktaking Service  Retail Asset Solutions Colm Roche 0877813678  www.ocsretailsupport.co.uk  B&Q, DAA, LIoyds
 Stocktaking, Merchandising & Retail Services  RGIS Inventory Specialists Ltd  Marcin Dettlaff +353 (0) 1 862 4654  www.rgis.ie  Lifestyle Sports, Tesco Ireland
 Stocktaking Service  Stocktaking.ie  Patrick McDermott 087 138 9813 Sharon Kelly  086 3899542  www.stocktaking.ie  Carrig Donn, Elverys Intersport, Flying Tiger Copenhagen
 Stocktaking Service  TakeStock  Bernard Brown 01 77 55 242  www.wecount.ie  Joyce’s Supermarket, Supervalu
Tax free Shopping Global Blue Mark Cox +353 (0) 87 707 5041 www.globalblue.com The Cloth Shop, Zwilling Kildare Outlets
 Video Production and Graphic Design Another Avenue Sharyn Mitchell +353 (0) 1 660 1588 www.anotheravenue.com Retail Excellence, Sky Ireland
Telecommunications Ripplecom Arlene Kenny +353 (0) 61 571154 www.ripplecom.net Retail Excellence