Partner Directory

Category Of Company Company Account Manager Contact Information Referees Logo Business Card
Audit, Tax, Advisory Services Grant Thornton Damian Gleeson +353 (0) 61 607 993 damian.gleeson@ie.gt.com
www.grantthornton.ie
Retail Excellence, Carrolls Irish Gifts
Grant Thornton
Branding, Store Design, eCommerce Bradley Brand and Design Andrew Bradley 086 258 4368 andrew@bradleybrand.ie
www.bradleybrand.ie
Keeling’s, Kay’s Kitchen, Fields Jewellers
Bradley Brand and Design
Branding, Store Design, eCommerce IDEA Ciaran Flanagan 01 2500050 info@idea.ie
www.idea.ie
Insomnia, Bord Bia
IDEA
Business Training, Coaching, Mentoring Business Coaching Ireland Paul Fagan 01 891 6220 info@businesscoachingireland.com
www.businesscoachingireland.com
Gerry Browne Jewellers, The Italian Tile & Stone Studio
Business Coaching Ireland
Cash Handling Solutions Premium Cash Solutions Ltd Alan Condron 01 561 6000 alan@premiumcashsolutions.com
www.premiumcashsolutions.com
Gunnebo, Topaz
Premium Cash Solutions Ltd
Cash Logistics Services GSLS Siobhan Plunkett 0862507048 Denise McCarthy 0871465085 splunkett@gsls.ie
www.gsls.ie
dmccarthy@gsls.ie
Applegreen, O’Briens Wines and Spirits GSLS
Connected Retail Solutions MJ Flood Technology Keith Hanley 01 4663526 khanley@mjf.ie
www.mjf.ie
Applegreen, Three
MJ Flood Technology
Consumer Market Research & Training Consultancy Customer Perceptions Ltd & Optimum Results Ltd Emma Harte +353 42 93 39911 emma.harte@customerperceptions.ie
www.customerperceptions.ie
DAA, RAI
Customer Perceptions Ltd
Construction – Design, Supply, Install, Test and Maintain Lifts & Escalators Infinity Lifts Ltd Sinéad Carmody 065 7050111 info@infinitylifts.ie
www.infinitylifts.ie
Ecco Shoes, Sports Direct
Infinity Lifts Ltd
Customer Service Platform Pubble Shane O Leary 087 684 3811 shane@pubble.co
www.pubble.io
Tony Kealys, Horkans Lifestyle and Garden Centres
Pubble
Digital Marketing Agency Core Optimisation Limited Caroline Dunlea 086 0862840 caroline@coreoptimisation.com
www.coreoptimisation.com
Compu b, Great National Hotels
Digital Marketing Agency Wolfgang Digital Alan Coleman alan@wolfgangdigital.com
www.wolfgangdigital.com
iClothing, McElhinneys
Wolfgang Digital
Display Stands,Conference Back Drops Focus Visual Communication Carmel Kikkers 051 832742 carmel@focusonline.ie
www.focusonline.ie
LAYA Healthcare, BWG, Siemens
Focus Visual Communication
Domain Name Registration IE Domain Registry Registration Services 01 236 5400 registrations@iedr.ie
www.iedr.ie
Software Design Ltd, Matrix Internet
IE Domain Registry
Distributor of Retail Technology IOResource Ltd Philip Murphy 0404 20700 Philip.murphy@ioresource.com
www.ioresource.com
Irish Distillers Pernod Ricard, Woodies DIY
IOResource Ltd
E-Commerce – Design, Development & Optimisation StudioForty9 Ger Keohane 021 239 2349 ger@studioforty9.com
www.studioforty9.com
Meaghers Pharmacy DID Electrical
E-Commerce Development Services, Magento Solutions Partners Monsoon Consulting Stephen Kenealy 01 475 0066 hello@monsoonconsulting.com www.monsoonconsulting.com Heaton’s, One4All
Monsoon Consulting
Employee Time Recording Systems Timepoint Colin Ryan 021 4232865 colin@timepoint.ie
www.timepoint.ie
Applegreen, Flying Tiger Copenhagen, Supervalu
Timepoint
Energy (Electricity And Gas) Supplier Energia Michael Nugent 086 387 9285 michael.nugent@energia.ie
www.energia.ie
Ladbrokes, Supermacs
Energia
Energy Procurement Exemplar Energy Jonathan Fitzpatrick 087 2768778 jonathan@exemplarenergy.ie www.exemplarenergy.ie Arboretum Home and Garden Centre, Shaws Department Stores
Exemplar Energy
EPOS and IT Consulting MCBE Consulting Dermot McCarthy 087 2412582 dermot@mcbeconsulting.com
www.mcbeconsulting.com
O’Briens Wine, Beer and Spirits, Petstop
Monsoon Consulting
EPOS, Mobile Retail And Payments Eirpoint Niall Cannon 065 686 8880 ncannon@eirpoint.com
www.eirpoint.ie
Dubarry Ireland, Patrick Bourke Menswear, Eirpoint
EPOS and Integrated E-Commerce Positive Systems Solutions Damien O’Driscoll 01 6296058 damien@pss.ie
www.pss.ie
Croom Cycles, Conns Cameras
Positive Systems Solutions
ERP for Retail TRC Solutions Steven Maguire 01 296 3155 smaguire@trcsolutions.ie
www.trc-solutions.com
Horkans Lifestyle and Garden Centres, Carroll’s Irish Gifts
TRC Solutions
EPOS Solutions Davidson Richards Jo Bateman 0044 1332383231 job@davrich.co.uk
www.davrich.co.uk
Arboretum Home and Garden Centre, The Orchard
Davidson Richards
EPOS Solutions Retail Integration Limited Patrick Heslin 01 429 6800 patrick@retail-int.com
www.retail-int.com
O’Briens Wine, Beer and Spirits, Mothercare
Retail Integration Limited
EPOS Systems, Payment Solutions CBE Seamus McHugh 1890 373 000 seamusmchugh@cbe.ie
www.cbe.ie
CH Chemists, Paul Byron Shoes
CBE
EPOS Systems Retail Solutions Jarlath Hennely 093 70107 jarlath@retailsolutions.ie www.retailsolutions.ie Londis Parkgate Street, Gala kimaley
Retail Solutions
Financial Services Grid Finance Andrea Linehan 085 1924047 andrea@grid.finance
www.grid.finance
Blueface, Independent Finance Providers of Ireland
Grid Finance
Flexible Funding SBCI – Strategic Banking Corporation of Ireland Gillian Evans 01 2385052 Gillian.evans@sbci.gov.ie
www.sbci.gov.ie

SBCI - Strategic Banking Corporation of Ireland
Footfall Counting, Digital Signage and Loss Prevention Detectag Retail Services Ltd John Dempsey 086 2437100 john.dempsey@retailservices.ie
www.retailservices.ie
An Post, Eir, Meteor
Detectag Retail Services
Footfall Counting, Security Tagging, CCTV Mercury Systems (Eur) Ltd Alan Phelan 01 835 9885 aphelan@mercurysystems.ie
www.mercurysystems.ie
Mullingans Pharmacy, Lifestyle Sports
Mercury Systems (Eur) Ltd
Fraud Analytics Services Appriss Retail (Sysrepublic/The Retail Equation) Nigel Brooke +44 20 7430 0715 nigel.brooke@sysrepublic.com
www.apprissretail.com
Woodies DIY, Smyths Toys
Mercury Systems (Eur) Ltd
Gift voucher and Gift Card Solutions FromMe2You Gift Card John Wall 087 666 6795 John.wall@me2you.ie
www.me2you.ie
Harvey Norman, Fields Jewellers
FromMe2You Gift Card
Gift Voucher and Gift Card Solutions Love2shop / Park Retail Limited Robert O’Donnell 01 294 4090 robert.odonnell@love2shop.ie
www.love2shop.ie
Argos, Debenhams, Heatons
Love2Shop
Graphic Design, Printing, Delivery Sooner Than Later Mark Finnie 01 2844777 mark@soonerthanlater.com
www.soonerthanlater.com
Domino’s Pizza, The Suitable Clothing Company
Sooner Than Later
Hotel, Conference Venue Crowne Plaza Blanchardstown Jennifer McKenna 01 897 7777 jmckenna@crowneplazadublin.ie
www.cpireland.crowneplaza.com
DID Electrical, Avtek
Crowne Plaza Blanchardstown
HR Consultant Tom Smyth & Associates Tommy Smyth 021 4634154 tommy@tsaconsultants.ie
www.tsaconsultants.ie
Skechers, BB’s Coffee & Muffins, Petstop
Tom Smyth and Associates
Human Resources Solution Strandum Ltd Brendan Carney 01 8991900 bcarney@strandum.com
www.strandum.com
Topaz, O’Callaghan Hotels
Strandum Ltd
 Insurance Broker, Pensions, Actuarial and Risk Management Consultancy  Willis Towers Watson  John Golden 091 337753 086 4197561  John.golden@willis.ie www.willis.ie  Sam Mc Cauley Chemists, Retail Excellence
 Insurance Products  FBD Insurance  Patrick Carey  086 815 4193 Patrick.Carey@FBD.ie www.fbd.ie Retail Excellence
Strandum Ltd
 Leaflet, Brochure, Direct Mail Distribution  CityPOST  Frances McCarry  01 424 2400  frances.mccarry@publicitymailing.ie
www.citypost.ie
 Harvey Norman, Bord Gais Energy Theatre
CityPOST
Legal Services  Maples and Calder  Kevin Harnett 01 619 2036  kevin.harnett@maplesandcalder.com www.maplesandcalder.com  Harvey Norman, Retail Excellence
Maples and Calder
 Licence Exempt Music Provider  Amazing Media  Grant Thompson +44 (0)191 603 0180  grant.thompson@amazing-media.com  www.amazinginstore.com  Retail Excellence
Amazing Media
 Loyalty Technology  Azpiral  Kevin Nolan 061 633 355 086 829 7453  Kevin.nolan@azpiral.com  www.azpiral.com  Total Health, Topaz
Azpiral
 Managed Print Services  Bytek MPS Ltd  Liam Clarke 01 608 7777  Lclarke@bytekmps.ie  www.bytekmps.ie  Bradleys Pharmacy, DID Electrical
Bytek MPS Ltd
 Market Research  Behaviour & Attitudes  Luke Reaper 01 205 7500  luke@banda.ie www.banda.ie  RTE, Meteor
Behaviour & Attidudes
 Market Research  GFK  Colm Mallon 01 562 0767  colm.mallon@gfk.com  www.gfk.com  Retail Excellence
GFK
 Messaging & Loyalty  ZinMobi  Brian Stephenson 086 7775558  brian@zinmobi.com www.zinmobi.com  Musgraves,  Shaws Department Stores
ZinMobi
 Money Counters, Forgery Detection  Dualtron Ltd  Ronan Byrne 01 823 7150  ronan@dualtron.ie www.dualtron.ie  Banba Toymaster; Vila Clothing
Dualtron
 Mystery Shopping, Store Assessments  Crest Mystery Shopping Ireland  Michele Cawley 065 684 6927  michele@crestireland.com www.crestireland.com  Retail Excellence, Harvey Norman
Crest Mystery Shopping
 Packaging  JJ O’Toole Ltd  Vicki O’Toole 061-229333  info@jjotoole.ie www.jjotoole.ie  Arboretum Home and Garden Centre, Newbridge Silverware
JJ O'Toole
 Parcel Delivery Service  DPD  Tim Dare 0906 420500  tim.dare@dpd.ie  www.dpd.ie  Retail Excellence
DPD
 Payment Solutions  Barclaycard  Richard Varrier +447796 706604  Richard.Varrier@barclaycard.co.uk   www.barclaycard.com  Musgrave Group
Barclaycard
 Personalised Retail Packaging  Delpac Ltd  Maria O’ Grady 066 9479298  maria@delpac.ie www.delpac.ie  Arnotts,  Patrick Bourke Menswear
Delpac Ltd
 Pharmacy IT Solutions  McLernon Computers Ltd  Robin Hanna 01 450 1916  robin@mclernons.ie www.mclernons.ie  Sam McCauley Chemists, Mulligans Chemists
McLernon Computers Ltd
 Print and Design  Kingdom Printers Ltd  David Keane 066 712 1136  dave@kingdomprinters.net www.kingdomprinters.net  Retail Excellence
Kingdom Printers
 Print, Design, Websites  Snap Print, Design, Websites  Christine Mulvaney  01 466 0525  christine@snap.ie www.snap.ie  Esquires Coffee, McCabes Pharmacy Group, Primark
Snap Print, Design, Websites
 Recruitment  Excel Recruitment  Barry Whelan 01 814 8747  barry@excelrecruitment.com www.excelrecruitment.ie  Topaz, Kilkenny Group
Excel Recruitment
 Recruitment, Staffing  CPL  Padraic McCreesh 01 614 6069  padraic.mccreesh@cpl.ie www.cpl.ie  Halfords Ireland, Kilkenny Group
CPL
 Retail And Multi-Channel Software Solutions  K3 Retail  Mark Bryans 01 820 8321  mark.bryans@k3btg.com www.k3retail.ie  DAA, Woodies DIY
CPL
 Retail Design  Maria O’Neill Retail Design & Associates  Maria O’Neill 087 250 7964  mariaoneillretaildesign@gmail.com www.mariaoneilldesign.com  Gino’s Italian Ice Cream, Stafford’s Bakery
Maria O'Neill Retail Design
 Retail IT & Services  Yocuda (eReceipts)  Mike Flynn 087 462 0812  m.flynn@yocuda.ie www.yocuda.ie  Tony Kealys, DAA
Yocuda (eReceipts)
 Retail Marketing – Design, Print, Signage, Installation and Shopfitting  The Smart Group  Roisin O’Hare 086 043 8878  roisin@thesmartgroup.ie  www.thesmartgroup.ie  Euronics, FromMe2You
The Smart Group
 Retail Support Services  RMS – The Retail People  Kieran Allmark 01 531 4527  kieran.allmark@rms.uk.com www.rms.uk.com  Boots, Woodies DIY
RMS - The Retail People
 Security and Electronic equipment service  MTS Security  Steve Mooney 0818 365538  steve.mooney@mtssecurity.ie www.mtssecurity.ie Spar Ireland, Topaz
MTS Security
 Security Services  Keyguard Security Ltd  Ciaran Kavanagh  0862595760  ciarankavanagh@keyguard.ie www.keyguard.ie  Harvey Norman, Elverys Intersport
Keyguard Security
 Security Services  Mercury Security Management  Amy Dickson  01 861 2130  adickson@mercurysecurity.ie www.mercurysecurity.ie  Harvey Norman, Lifestyle sports, Elverys Intersports  
 Security Services, Electronic Security, Cleaning Services  GCM Group  Gary Murphy  01 450 5858  gary@gcmgroup.ie www.gcmgroup.ie  Carrolls Irish Gifts, 53 Degrees North
GCM Group
 Security Tagging, Footfall Counting  Virtek  Vincent McKeown 01 885 1718  vmckeown@virtek-irl.com www.virtek-irl.com  Centra Dromiskin, Willow
Virtek
 Shopfitting and Retail Design  Ashley Martin  Stephen McConnellogue 074 932 9000  stephen@ashleymartin.com www.ashleymartin.com  Meaghers Pharmacy Group, Nevinar Cosmetics
Ashley Martin
 Shopfitting and Retail Design  Store Design Shopfitting Ltd.  Paul Ryan 01 413 1350  pryan@storedesign.ie info@storedesign.ie d.mckeever@storedesign.ie www.storedesign.ie  Patrick Bourke Menswear, Fallers Jewellers
Store Design Shopfitting Ltd
 Shopfitting and Retail Design  Storefit Shopfitters  Eamonn Brien 021 4344544  eamonn.brien@storefit.com www.storefit.com  Sam Mc Cauley Chemists, Ecco
Storefront Shopfitters
 Store Design, Display Solutions  Johnston Shopfitters  Shane Brennan – 086 244 0714 Andrew Johnston – 01  419 0419  sbrennan@johnston-shopfitters.com  www.johnston-shopfitters.com  ajohnston@johnston-shopfitters.com  Easons, Carrolls Irish Gifts, Meaghers Pharmacy Group

 

 Store Design Fitting  DDC Group  Ashley Gardiner 01 401 3050  ashley@ddcshopfit.ie www.ddcshopfit.ie  Ebay, IKEA
DDC Group
 Stocktaking Service  Stocktaking.ie  Patrick McDermott 087 138 9813 Sharon Kelly  086 3899542  info@stocktaking.ie www.stocktaking.ie  sharonk@stocktaking.ie  Carrig Donn, Elverys Intersport, Flying Tiger Copenhagen
Stocktaking.ie
 Stocktaking Service  TakeStock  Bernard Brown 01 77 55 242  bernard.brown@wecount.ie www.wecount.ie  Joyce’s Supermarket, Supervalu
TakeStock
 Stocktaking, Store Development and Supply Chain Management Services  OCS Retail Support  Eoin O’Neill +353 87 7813678  eoin.o’neill@ocs.co.uk www.ocsretailsupport.co.uk  B&Q,  DAA, Lloyds
OCS Retail Support
 Telecommunications / Marketing  Phonovation   John Waters 00353858875477  www.phonovation.com john@phonovation.com  The Zip Yard, Halpenny Golf
Phonovation
 Telephone Systems  Radius Telecom Ltd  Jerry Buckley 1890 592500  jerryb@radius.ie www.radius-telecom.ie  Electrocity, Ardkeen Stores
 Vat Refund provider  Premier Tax Free  Tracey Despard 086 855 5292  Tracey.despard@premiertaxfree.com www.premiertaxfree.com  Ecco Shoes, Carrolls Irish Gifts
Premier Tax Free
 Video Production and Graphic Design  Another Avenue  Sharyn Mitchell 01 660 1588  sharyn@anotheravenue.com www.anotheravenue.com  Retail Excellence, Sky Ireland
Another Avenue
 Visual Monitoring Service – security  Netwatch  Colin Hayes 059 9139698  admin@netwatchsystem. com www.netwatchsystem.com  Arboretum Home and Garden Centre, Centenary CO-OP stores
Netwatch
 Workforce Management Software, HR, Employee Engagement, Shift Management  Bizimply  Gerard Forde 087 778 5623  Gerard@bizimply.com www.Bizimply.com  Compu b, Kays Kitchen
Bizimply