Certified Retailers

 

Inish Pharmacy www.inishpharmacy.com
Tony Kealys www.tonykealys.com
Fallers Jewellers www.fallers.ie
Meaghers Pharmacy www.meagherspharmacy.ie
McElhinneys  www.mcelhinneys.com
McElhinneys Bridal Rooms www.mcelhinneysbridalrooms.com
O’ Briens Wine www.obrienswine.ie
EZ Living Furniture www.ezlivingfurniture.ie
Ardkeen Quality Food Store www.ardkeen.com
Carrolls Irish Gifts www.carrollsirishgifts.com
Carraig Donn www.carraigdonn.com
Compu b www.compub.com
Equipet www.equipetstores.com
Co-op SuperStores www.coopsuperstores.ie
Cribs.ie www.cribs.ie 
McCabes Pharmacy www.mccabespharmacy.com 
Mothercare www.mothercare.ie 
Sam McCauley Chemists www.sammccauley.com 
Petstop www.petstop.ie
Vaughan Shoes www.vaughanshoes.ie 
McSport.IE www.mcsport.ie
The Radiator Shop www.theradiatorshop.ie
Inhealth www.inhealth.ie
J. Barter Travel www.travelnet.ie
Bella Baby www.bellababy.ie
Mods & Minis www.modsandminis.ie
Medipharm www.medipharm.ie
Tribe www.tribe-clothing.com 
Arboretum  www.arboretum.ie 
Greenes Shoes www.greenesshoes.com
Magee 1866 www.magee1866.com 
INGLOT www.inglot.ie 
Cherish Me www.cherishme.ie
Halpenny Golf www.halpennygolf.com
Appliances Delivered www.appliancesdelivered.ie
Willow www.willow.ie
 Louis Copeland  www.louiscopeland.com
Harry Corry www.harrycorry.com 
Uberchild www.uberchild.com 
ShoeShop.ie (Cordners Shoes) www.shoeshop.ie 
Murphy Larkin www.murphylarkin.com 
The Office Centre www.theofficecentre.ie 
dpd.ie www.dpd.ie
parcelwizard.ie www.dpdparcelwizard.ie 
Horkans Garden & lifestyle www.horkans.ie 
Purple Tag  www.purpletag.ie

 

For more information please contact: david.campbell@retailexcellence.ie

Retail Excellence: www.retailexcellence.ie

Phone: +353 65 684 6927