Board Members

Joe Barrett

Chairman of Retail Excellence, COO & Co-Owner, Applegreen PLC

Jean McCabe

Deputy Chair of Retail Excellence, Owner of Willow

Fergal Doyle

Co-Owner & CCO at Arboretum Home and Garden Heaven

Michelle McBride

Retail Director, Butlers Irish Chocolates

Paul Gallagher

Managing Director, Shuz4U Group

Paul Neeson

Retail Director, Aer Rianta International

James Byrne

Digital Marketing Manager, Glanbia Ireland

Our Trustees

Sharen McCabe

Chairwoman, McCabe’s Pharmacy Group

Kevin Jephson

Director, Ardkeen Quality Food Store


Keith Rogers

Head of Retail, ECCO Footwear