2014 Preferred Supplier Directory

Jump to a category

Audit | Tax | Advisory Services


RSM Farrell Grant Sparks

Audit | Tax | Advisory Services
Account Manager: Deirdre Kiely
Phone: 01 418 2088
Email: deirdre.kiely@rsmfgs.ie
Website: www.rsmfarrellgrantsparks.ie
Referees: Retail Excellence Ireland | Hughes & Hughes

Branding | Store Design | eCommerce


Bradley Brand & Design

Branding | Store Design | eCommerce
Account Manager: Andrew Bradley
Phone: 01 293 7787
Email: andrew@bradleybrand.ie
Website: www.bradleybrand.ie
Referees: Keelings | Kay's Kitchen | Fields Jewellers

Cash Logistic Services


GSLS

Cash Logistic Services
Account Manager: Siobhan Plunkett
Phone: 01 460 5888 | 086 250 7048
Email: splunkett@gsls.ie
Website: www.gsls.ie
Referees: Topaz | O'Briens Wine, Beer & Spirits

Connectivity | Cloud Computing


Strencom

Connectivity | Cloud Computing
Account Manager: Dan Croke
Phone: 01 247 9208
Email: dan.croke@strencom.net
Website: www.strencom.ie
Referees: Fuji Film | Ecco Shoes

Cost Management | Business Process Outsourcing


Auditel Ireland

Cost Management | Business Process Outsourcing
Account Manager: Declan Quinn
Phone: 01 441 2717 | 087 290 0497
Email: declan.quinn@auditel.ie
Website: www.auditel.ie/declanquinn
Referees: La Croissanterie | Eddie Rockets | Graham O'Sullivans

Customer Loyalty & Engagement


Value Nation (Lollipoints)

Customer Loyalty & Engagement
Account Manager: John Paul L'Estrange
Phone: 01 871 2426
Email: jplestrange@vni.ie
Website: www.loliipoints.com
Referees: Ecco Shoes | Retail Excellence Ireland

Decision Management Software for Retailers


Real World Retail

Decision Management Software for Retailers
Account Manager: Conall Lavery
Phone: 01 427 0349
Email: conall.lavery@realworldretail.com
Website: www.realworldretail.com
Referees: Allcare Pharmacy | Pamela Scott

Digital Signage | Music | Experiential Marketing


Mood Media

Digital Signage | Music | Experiential Marketing
Account Manager: Rose Macari
Phone: 01 284 7244
Email: r.macari@moodmedia.com
Website: www.moodmedia.ie
Referees: O2 | An Post

Display and POS Systems | Specialist Shopfitters


Allied Retail Innovations & Solutions Ltd

Display and POS Systems | Specialist Shopfitters
Account Manager: Patrick Keating
Phone: 046 948 1983
Email: sales@alliedgroupretail.com | patmkeating@gmail.com
Website: www.alliedgroupretail.com
Referees: Corry's Ironmongery | Cuisine de France

Display Stands | Conference Backdrops


Focus Visual Communications

Display Stands | Conference Backdrops
Account Manager: Carmel Kikkers
Phone: 051 832 742 / 086 232 9634
Email: carmel@focusonline.ie
Website: www.focusonline.ie
Referees: LAYA Healthcare | BWG | Siemens

eCommerce | SEO | Apps | Marketing


IDF Marketing

eCommerce | SEO | Apps | Marketing
Account Manager: Kevin Meaney
Phone: 081 822 7035
Email: hello@idfmarketing.com
Website: www.idfmarketing.com
Referees: Dominos Pizza | Retail Excellence Ireland

eCommerce & Web Development


StudioForty9

eCommerce & Web Development
Account Manager: Ger Keohane
Phone: 087 225 1250
Email: Ger@StudioForty9.com
Website: www.StudioForty9.com
Referees: DID Electrical | Irish Times

eCommerce Provider


Buy4Now

eCommerce Provider
Account Manager: Bob Curran
Phone: 01 207 5414 | 087 681 2049
Email: Bob.curran@buy4now.com
Website: www.Buy4now.com
Referees: Arnotts | Superquinn

Employee Time Recording Systems


Timepoint Ltd

Employee Time Recording Systems
Account Manager: Colin Ryan
Phone: 01 406 7610
Email: colin@timepoint.ie
Website: www.timepoint.ie
Referees: Penneys | MCabes Pharmacy | homestore + more

Energy (Electricity & Gas) Supplier


Energia

Energy (Electricity & Gas) Supplier
Account Manager: Michael Nugent
Phone: 086 387 9285
Email: michael.nugent@energia.ie
Website: www.energia.ie
Referees: Supermacs | O2

Enterprise Retail Solutions


VisionID

Enterprise Retail Solutions
Account Manager: Cathal Murtagh
Phone: 052 618 1858
Email: info@visionid.ie
Website: www.visionid.com
Referees: Dairygold | Musgraves

EPOS & Intergrated eCommerce


Positive Systems Solutions

EPOS & Intergrated eCommerce
Account Manager: Damien O'Driscoll
Phone: 01 629 6058
Email: damien@pss.ie
Website: www.pss.ie
Referees: Arboretum | Conns Cameras

EPOS Solutions


Costa Systems

EPOS Solutions
Account Manager: Cornie McGinley
Phone: 01 443 3631
Email: sales@costasystems.ie
Website: www.costasystems.ie
Referees: Cycleize | Click.ie

Retail Integration Limited

EPOS Solutions
Account Manager: Dermot McCarthy
Phone: 01 429 6800
Email: d.mccarthy@retail-int.com
Website: www.retail-int.com
Referees: O'Briens Wine, Beer & Spirits | Mothercare

EPOS Systems


Retail Solutions

EPOS Systems
Account Manager: Jarlath Hennely
Phone: 093 70107
Email: jarlath@retailsolutions.ie
Website: www.retailsolutions.ie
Referees: Londis Parkgate Street | Gala Kilmaley

EPOS | Retail IT Services


Total Retail Control

EPOS | Retail IT Services
Account Manager: Stephen Maguire
Phone: 086 205 0711
Email: smaguire@trcepos.ie
Website: www.trcepos.ie
Referees: Horkans Lifestyle & Garden Centres | Carrolls Irish Gifts

Footfall Counting | Security Tagging | CCTV


Mercury Systems (Eur) Ltd

Footfall Counting | Security Tagging | CCTV
Account Manager: Alan Phelan
Phone: 01 835 9885
Email: aphelan@mercurysystems.ie
Website: www.mercurysystems.ie
Referees: Lifestyle | Mulligan Pharmacy Group

Fulfilment & Express Parcel Delivery


DPD

Fulfilment & Express Parcel Delivery
Account Manager: Tim Dare
Phone: 090 642 0500
Email: tim.dare@dpd.ie
Website: www.dpd.ie
Referees: Mothercare | UPC

Gift Voucher & Gift Card Solutions


Love2shop | Park Retail Limited

Gift Voucher & Gift Card Solutions
Account Manager: Robert O'Donnell
Phone: 01 294 4090
Email: robert.odonnell@love2shop.ie
Website: www.love2shop.ie
Referees: Argos | Debenhams | Heatons

Graphic Design | Printing | Delivery


Sooner Than Later

Graphic Design | Printing | Delivery
Account Manager: Mark Finnie
Phone: 01 284 4777
Email: info@soonerthanlater.com
Website: www.soonerthanlater.com
Referees: Domino's Pizza | The Suitable Clothing Company

Healthcare Intelligence


IMS Health

Healthcare Intelligence
Account Manager: Stephane Mommens
Phone: 0032 47 565 1007
Email: smommens@be.imshealth.com
Website: www.imshealth.com
Referees: Indepharm | Lloyds Pharmacy

Hotel | Conference Venue


Crowne Plaza Hotel, Blanchardstown

Hotel | Conference Venue
Account Manager: Jennifer McKenna
Phone: 01 897 7777
Email: jmckenna@crowneplazadublin.ie
Website: www.cpireland.ie
Referees: DID Electrical | AV Tek

Human Resources | Industrial Relations


Tom Smyth & Associates

Human Resources | Industrial Relations
Account Manager: Tommy Smyth
Phone: 021 463 4154
Email: info@tsaconsultants.ie | tommy@tsaconsultants.ie
Website: www.tsaconsultants.ie
Referees: Maxi Zoo | Stack's Pharmacy

Insurance Products


Kelleher Insurances

Insurance Products
Account Manager: Clive Kelleher
Phone: 042 933 7735
Email: clivekelleher@kelleherinsurances.ie
Website: www.kelleherinsurances.ie
Referees: Lally's Electrical | Oliver Scanlon's Gala

FBD Insurance

Insurance Products
Account Manager: Christy Doherty
Phone: 01 409 3252
Email: christy.doherty@fbd.ie
Website: www.fbd.ie
Referees: Retail Excellence Ireland

Leaflet | Brochure | Direct Mail Distribution


Publicity Mailing

Leaflet | Brochure | Direct Mail Distribution
Account Manager: Julie Valentine
Phone: 01 424 2400
Email: info@publicitymailing.ie
Website: www.publicitymailing.ie
Referees: Harvey Norman | Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Maples and Calder

Legal Services
Account Manager: Kevin Harnett
Phone: 01 619 2036
Email: kevin.harnett@maplesandcalder.com
Website: www.maplesandcalder.com
Referees: Harvey Norman | Retail Excellence Ireland

Market Research


GfK

Market Research
Account Manager: Colm Mallon
Phone: 01 640 1993
Email: colm.mallo@gfk.com
Website: www.gfk.com
Referees: Retail Excellence Ireland

Behaviour & Attitudes

Market Research
Account Manager: Luke Reaper
Phone: 01 205 7500
Email: luke@banda.ie
Website: www.banda.ie
Referees: RTE | Meteor

Money Counters | Forgery Detection


Dualtron

Money Counters | Forgery Detection
Account Manager: Ronan Byrne
Phone: 01- 823 7150
Email: sales@dualtron.ie
Website: www.dualtron.ie
Referees: Banba Toymaster | Dunnes Stores

Mystery Shopping | Store Assessments


CREST Mystery Shopping Ireland

Mystery Shopping | Store Assessments
Account Manager: Michele Cawley
Phone: 065 6846927
Email: michele@crestireland.com
Website: www.crestireland.com
Referees: Retail Excellence Ireland | Harvey Norman

Packaging


Delpac Ltd

Packaging
Account Manager: Maria O'Grady
Phone: 066 947 9298
Email: maria@delpac.ie
Website: www.delpac.ie
Referees: Arnotts | Anthony Ryan | MacBees

Payment Solutions


Barclaycard

Payment Solutions
Account Manager: Peter Sweeney
Phone: 0044 7917 200 760
Email: peter.sweeney@barclaycard.co.uk
Website: www.barclaycard.com/roi/business/
Referees: Musgrave Group

Pharmacy IT Software


Helix Health

Pharmacy IT Software
Account Manager: Jennifer Hughes
Phone: 01 463 3000
Email: jennifer.hughes@helixhealth.com
Website: www.helixhealth.com
Referees: DocMorris Pharmacy | Britton's Pharmacy

Pharmacy IT Solutions


McLernon Computers Ltd

Pharmacy IT Solutions
Account Manager: Robin Hanna
Phone: 087 929 6860
Email: robin@mclernons.com
Website: www.mclernons.com
Referees: Sam McCauley Chemists | Mulligans Chemists

Point of Sale | Point of Purchase Displays


Shop Equipment Ltd

Point of Sale | Point of Purchase Displays
Account Manager: Martin Hendricken
Phone: 01 403 5300
Email: sales@sel.ie | mhendricken@sel.ie
Website: www.shopequipment.ie
Referees: National Lottery | homestore + more

Kingdom Printers

Print & Design
Account Manager: Dave Keane
Phone: 066 712 1136
Email: dave@kingdomprinters.net
Website: www.kingdomprinters.net
Referees: Retail Excellence Ireland

Printed Promotional Signs & Displays


Smurfit Kappa Display

Printed Promotional Signs & Displays
Account Manager: Jonathan Arthur
Phone: 01 453 4333
Email: jonathan.arthur@smurfitkappa.ie
Website: www.smurfitkappadisplay.com
Referees: Applegreen | Maxol

Property Agency | Negotiation Services


Bagnall Doyle MacMahon

Property Agency | Negotiation Services
Account Manager: Declan Bagnall
Phone: 01 679 5265
Email: declan@bdmproperty.ie
Website: www.bdmproperty.ie
Referees: O'Briens Wine, Beer & Spirits / Triode Newhill T/a Spar | Costa Coffee

Recruitment


Excel Recruitment

Recruitment
Account Manager: Barry Whelan
Phone: 01 814 8747
Email: barry@excelrecruitment.com
Website: www.excelrecruitment.com
Referees: Topaz | Kilkenny Group

Recruitment | Staffing


Cpl

Recruitment | Staffing
Account Manager: Arleen Quigg
Phone: 01 614 6071
Email: arleen.quigg@cpl.ie
Website: www.cpl.ie
Referees: Halfords Ireland | Kilkenny Group

Retail & Multichannel Software Solutions


K3 Retail

Retail & Multichannel Software Solutions
Account Manager: Mark Bryans
Phone: 087 917 2682
Email: mark.bryans@k3btg.com
Website: www.k3retail.ie
Referees: Woodies | DAA

Retail Design & Branding


Exhibit Design Group

Retail Design & Branding
Account Manager: Magdelena Tatarczewska
Phone: 01 217 6540
Email: magdalena@exhibit.ie
Website: www.exhibit.ie
Referees: Java Republic | Applegreen

Retail Design & Fitout


Over and Above

Retail Design & Fitout
Account Manager: Ken Scallon
Phone: 01 619 0055 | 087 239 1551
Email: ken@overandabove.ie
Website: www.overandabove.ie
Referees: Patrick Bourke Menswear | Topaz

Retail Design | Visual Merchandising


Maria O’Neill Design

Retail Design | Visual Merchandising
Account Manager: Maria O'Neill
Phone: 087 250 7964
Email: mariaoneilldesign@eircom.net
Website: www.mariaoneilldesign.com
Referees: The Butchers Block | Stafford's Bakery & Cafe | Mao (with hkdi)

Reusable Name Badges


BM Badges

Reusable Name Badges
Account Manager: Brendan McGuinness
Phone: 086 064 2457
Email: brendan@bmbadges.ie
Website: www.bmbadges.ie
Referees: Homecare Medical Supplies | Sam McLernon

Security Services


GCM Security Ltd

Security Services
Account Manager: Gary Murphy
Phone: 01 467 0802 | 087 861 5491
Email: info@gcmsecurity.ie
Website: www.gcmsecurity.ie
Referees: 53 Degrees North | Tiger Stores

Shopfitting & Retail Design


Store Design Shopfitting Ltd

Shopfitting & Retail Design
Account Manager: Paul Ryan
Phone: 01 413 1350
Email: info@storedesign.ie | pryan@storedesign.ie
Website: www.storedesign.ie
Referees: Patrick Bourke Menswear | Fallers Jewellers

Solution Based Retail Consultancy


180 Degrees

Solution Based Retail Consultancy
Account Manager: Derek Hughes
Phone: 01 687 4070 | 086 027 0404
Email: info@180.ie
Website: www.180.ie
Referees: Tiger Stores | Insomnia

Stocktaking Service


Stocktaking.ie

Stocktaking Service
Account Manager: Patrick McDermott
Phone: 087 138 9813
Email: patrick@stocktaking.ie
Website: www.stocktaking.ie
Referees: The O2 | Molloys Lifestyle Pharmacy

Store Design | Display Solutions


Johnston Shopfitters

Store Design | Display Solutions
Account Manager: Andrew Johnston | Conor Cahill
Phone: 087 243 5830 | 086 673 9664 | 01 419 0419
Email: ajohnston@johnston-shopfitters.com | ccahill@johnston-shopfitters.com
Website: www.johnston-shopfitters.com
Referees: Carroll's Irish Gifts / DID Electrical / John Rushe Holdings Ltd. T/A Eurospar Dalkey

Store Design Fitting


DDC Shopfit & Design

Store Design Fitting
Account Manager: Ashley Gardiner
Phone: 01 401 3050
Email: ashley@shopfit.ie
Website: www.ddcshopfit.ie
Referees: 53 Degrees North | Largo Foods

Telephone Systems


Radius Telecom Ltd

Telephone Systems
Account Manager: Jerry Buckley
Phone: 189 059 2500
Email: jerryb@radius.ie
Website: www.radius-telecom.ie
Referees: Ardkeen Stores | ElectroCity

VAT Refund Providers


Tax Free Worldwide

VAT Refund Providers
Account Manager: David Daly
Phone: 01 644 9001
Email: d.daly@tfww.com
Website: www.tfww.com
Referees: Ecco Shoes | Blarney Woollen Mills

Video Production & Graphic Design


Another Avenue

Video Production & Graphic Design
Account Manager: Sharyn Mitchell | Mark Wooderson
Phone: 01 660 1588
Email: info@anotheravenue.com
Website: www.anotheravenue.com
Referees: Retail Excellence Ireland | Telefonica O2 Ireland

Window Display | Visual Merchandising


Visual Sense

Window Display | Visual Merchandising
Account Manager: Rowena Doyle
Phone: 087 783 2527 | 01 657 6622
Email: rowena@visualsense.ie
Website: www.visualsense.ie
Referees: Clerys | Mothercare
Corporate Partners Barclaycard CPL Energia FBD rsm farrell grant sparks GSLS Johnston Mood Retail Publicity Mailing GFK