Gold Partners

Jonathan Fitzpatrick

Phone: 021 4232865 | 087 2768778
Email: jonathan@exemplarenergy.ie
Web: www.exemplarenergy.ie

Energy Procurement

 

Alan Coleman

Phone: +353 1 663 8020
Email: alan@wolfgangdigital.com 
Web: www.wolfgangdigital.com

Digital Marketing

 

 

John Dempsey

Phone: 01 2818110
Email: john.dempsey@retailservices.ie
Web: www.retailservices.ie

Footfall Counting, Digital Signage and Loss Prevention

 

 

Gary Murphy

Phone: 01 4505858 | 087 8615491
Email: gary@gcmgroup.ie
Web: www.gcmgroup.ie

Security Services, Electronic Services and Cleaning Services

 

 

Alan Finnernan

Phone: +353 1 2365400
Email: afinneran@iedr.ie
Web: www.iedr.ie 

Domain Name Registration

 

 

Philip Murphy

Phone: 0404 20700
Email: philip.murphy@ioresource.com
Web: www.ioresource.com

Distributor of Retail Technology

 

 

Keith Hanley

Phone: 01 4663526
Email: khanely@mjf.ie
Web: www.mjf.ie

Connected Retail Solutions

 

 

Jerry Buckley

Phone: 1890 592500
Email: jerryb@radius.ie
Web: www.radius-telecom.ie

Telephone Systems