2016/2017 Supplier Directory

ANOTHER AVENUE

VIDEO PRODUCTION & GRAPHIC DESIGN

Account Manager: Sharyn Mitchell
Phone: 01 660 1588
Email: sharyn@anotheravenue.com
Website: www.anotheravenue.com
Referees Retail Excellence Ireland | Sky Ireland

BUSINESS COACHING IRELAND

MENTORING

Account Manager: Paul Fagan
Phone: 01 891 6220
Email:info@businesscoachingireland.com
Website:www.businesscoachingireland.com
Referees Gerry Browne Jewellers | The Italian Tile

 

CPL

RECRUITMENT | STAFFING

Account Manager: Marie Bowler
Phone: 01 614 6069
Email: marie.bowler@cpl.ie
Website: www.cpl.ie
Referees Halfords Ireland | Kilkenny Group

DDC SHOPFIT & DESIGN

STORE DESIGN FITTING

Account Manager: Ashley Gardiner
Phone: 01 401 3050
Email: ashley@ddcshopfit.ie
Website: www.ddcshopfit.ie
Referees Ebay | IKEA

 

 

EXPORT TECHNOLOGY

E-COMMERCE PLATFORM | E-COMMERCE SERVICE PROVIDER

Account Manager: Graeme McCluskey
Phone: 0044 7469 852200
Email:graeme.mccluskey@exporttechnologies.com
Website:www.exporttechnologies.com
Referees Halpenny Golf | Argento Jewellery

FOCUS VISUAL COMMUNICATIONS

DISPLAY STANDS | CONFERENCE BACKDROPS

Account Manager: Carmel Kikkers
Phone: 051 832 742
Email: carmel@focusonline.ie
Website: www.focusonline.ie
Referees LAYA Healthcare | BWG

GFK

MARKET RESEARCH

Account Manager: Colm Mallon
Phone: 01 5620767
Email: Colm.Mallon@gfk.com
Website: www.gfk.com
Referees Retail Excellence Ireland

 

IDEA

BRANDING | STORE DESIGN | ECOMMERCE

Account Manager: Ciaran Flanagan
Phone: 01 250 0050
Email: info@idea.ie
Website: www.idea.ie
Referees Retail Excellence Ireland

 

KINGDOM PRINTERS

PRINT & DESIGN

Account Manager: David Keane
Phone: 066 712 1136
Email: dave@kingdomprinters.net
Website: www.kingdomprinters.net
Referees Retail Excellence Ireland

STOREFIT SHOPFITTERS

SHOPFITTING & RETAIL DESIGN

Account Manager: Eamonn Brien
Phone: 021 4344544
Email: eamonn.brien@storefit.com
Website: www.storefit.com

Referees Sam McCauley Chemists | Ecco

YOCUDA

RETAIL IT & SERVICES

Account Manager: Mike Flynn
Phone: 087 4620812
Email: m.flynn@ereceipts.ie
Website: www.yocuda.com
Referees Tony Kealys | Expert Electrical

VIVID RETAIL DESIGN

DESIGN AND SHOPFITTING

Account Manager: John McFarlane
Phone: 087 3748888
Email: john@vividretaildesign.com
Website: www.vividretaildesign.com
Referees Allcare Pharmacy | Pamela Scott

THE SMART GROUP

TECHNOLOGY

Account Manager: Tom Ryan
Phone: 086 7801626
Email: tom@thesmartgroup.ie
Website: www.thesmartgroup.ie
Referees Euronics | Easons

MONSOON CONSULTING

E-COMMERCE DEVELOPMENT SERVICES | MAGENTO SOLUTIONS PARTNERS

Account Manager: Stephen Kenealy
Phone: 01 475 0066
Email:hello@monsoonconsulting.com
Website:www.monsoonconsulting.com
Referees Heatons | One4All

VIRTEK

SECURITY TAGGING | FOOTFALL

Account Manager: Vincent McKeown
Phone: 01 885 1718
Email: vmckeown@virtek-irl.com
Website: www.virtek-irl.com
Referees Centra Dromiskin | Willow

PUBLICITY MAILING

LEAFLET | BROCHURE | DIRECT MAIL DISTRIBUTION

Account Manager: Frances McCarry
Phone: 01 4242400
Email:frances.mccarry@publicitymailing.ie
Website: www.publicitymailing.ie
Referees Harvey Norman | Bord Gais Energy Theatre

MOOD MEDIA

DIGITAL SIGNAGE | MUSIC | EXPERIENTIAL MARKETING

Account Manager: Rose Macari
Phone: 01 284 7244
Email: r.macari@moodmedia.com
Website: www.moodmedia.ie
Referees Dunnes Stores | An Post

 

 

 

TOM SMYTH & ASSOCIATES

HUMAN RESOURCES | INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS

Account Manager: Tommy Smyth
Phone: 021 463 4154
Email: tommy@tsaconsultants.ie
Website: www.tsaconsultants.ie
Referees Skechers | Petstop

RETAIL INTEGRATION LIMITED

EPOS SOLUTIONS

Account Manager: Dermot McCarthy
Phone: 01 429 6800
Email: d.mccarthy@retail-int.com
Website: www.retail-int.com
Referees O’Briens Wine, Beer & Spirits | Mothercare

POSITIVE SYSTEMS SOLUTIONS

EPOS & INTERGRATED ECOMMERCE

Account Manager: Damien O’Driscoll
Phone: 01 629 6058
Email: damien@pss.ie
Website: www.pss.ie
Referees Croom Cycles | Conns Cameras

ASHLEY MARTIN

SHOPFITTING & RETAIL DESIGN

Account Manager: Stephen McConnellogue
Phone: 074 932 9000
Email: stephen@ashleymartin.com
Website: www.ashleymartin.com
Referees Meaghers Pharmacy Group | Nevinar Cosmetics

BRADLEY BRAND & DESIGN

BRANDING | STORE DESIGN | ECOMMERCE

Account Manager: Andrew Bradley
Phone: 086 2584368
Email: andrew@bradleybrand.ie
Website: www.bradleybrand.ie
Referees Keelings | Kay’s Kitchen | Fields Jewellers

CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL, BLANCHARDSTOWN

HOTEL | CONFERENCE VENUE

Account Manager: Jennifer McKenna
Phone: 01 897 7777
Email:jmckenna@crowneplazadublin.ie
Website:www.cpireland.crowneplaza.com
Referees DID Electrical | AV Tek

DPD

FULFILMENT & EXPRESS PARCEL DELIVERY

Account Manager: Tim Dare
Phone: 090 642 0500
Email: tim.dare@dpd.ie
Website: www.dpd.ie
Referees Retail Excellence Ireland

EXCEL RECRUITMENT

RECRUITMENT

Account Manager: Barry Whelan
Phone: 01 814 8747
Email: barry@excelrecruitment.com
Website: www.excelrecruitment.ie
Referees Topaz | Kilkenny Group

FROMME2YOU GIFT CARD

GIFT VOUCHER & GIFT CARD SOLUTIONS

Account Manager: John Wall
Phone: 01 554 2000
Email: john.wall@me2you.ie
Website: www.me2you.ie
Referees Retail Excellence Ireland

GRANT THORNTON

AUDIT | TAX | ADVISORY SERVICES

Account Manager: Damian Gleeson
Phone: +353 (0) 61 607 993
Email: damian.gleeson@ie.gt.com
Website:www.grantthornton.ie/industry/consumer-products
Referees Retail Excellence Ireland | Carrolls Irish Gifts

IE DOMAIN REGISTRY

DOMAIN NAME REGISTRATION

Account Manager: Registration Services
Phone: 01 236 5400
Email: registrations@iedr.ie
Website: www.iedr.ie
Referees Software Design LTD | Matrix Internet

K3 RETAIL

RETAIL & MULTICHANNEL SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS

Account Manager: Mark Bryans
Phone: 01 8208321
Email: mark.bryans@k3btg.com
Website: www.k3retail.ie
Referees Woodies | DAA

RETAILRESALE.IE

E-COMMERCE PLATFORM | E-COMMERCE SERVICE PROVIDER

Account Manager: Sean Field
Phone: 066 4010101
Email: info@reatilresale.ie
Website: www.retailresale.ie
Referees Retail Excellence Ireland

RMS GROUP SERVICES

CASH LOGISTIC SERVICES

Account Manager: Richard Dodge
Phone: 01 654 6400
Email:richard.dodge@rmsgroupservices.com
Website: www.rmscashservices.com
Referees Gamestop | Claires Accessories

 

WILLIS TOWERS WATSON

INSURANCE PRODUCTS

Account Manager: John Golden
Phone: 091 337753 | 086 4197561
Email: john.golden@willis.ie
Website: www.willis.ie
Referees Retail Excellence Ireland

RETAIL SOLUTIONS

EPOS SYSTEMS

Account Manager: Jarlath Hennely
Phone: 093 70107
Email: jarlath@retailsolutions.ie
Website: www.retailsolutions.ie
Referees Londis Parkgate Street | Gala Kilmaley

STUDIOFORTY9

ECOMMERCE & WEB DEVELOPMENT

Account Manager: Ger Keohane
Phone: 021 2392349
Email: Ger@Studioforty9.com
Website: www.studioforty9.com
Referees DID Electrical | Meaghers Pharmacy

MAPLES AND CALDER

LEGAL SERVICES

Account Manager: Kevin Harnett
Phone: 01 619 2036
Email:kevin.harnett@maplesandcalder.com
Website: www.maplesandcalder.com
Referees Harvey Norman | Retail Excellence Ireland

 

STORE DESIGN SHOPFITTING LTD

SHOPFITTING & RETAIL DESIGN

Account Manager: Paul Ryan
Phone: 01 413 1350
Email: info@storedesign.ie | pryan@storedesign.ie
Website: www.storedesign.ie
Referees Patrick Bourke Menswear | Fallers Jewellers

 

TIMEPOINT LTD

EMPLOYEE TIME RECORDING SYSTEMS

Account Manager: Colin Ryan
Phone: 021 4232865
Email: colin@timepoint.ie
Website: www.timepoint.ie
Referees Tiger | SuperValu

Azpiral

Loyalty Software

Account Manager: Kevin Nolan
Phone: 061 633355 | 086 829 7453
Email:kevin.nolan@paybackloyalty.com
Website: www.azpiral.com
Referees Topaz | Total Health

BARCLAYCARD

PAYMENT SOLUTIONS

Account Manager: Richard Varrier
Phone: +44 7796 706 604
Email:richard.varrier@barclaycard.co.uk
Website: www.barclaycard.com
Referees Musgrave Group

 

CREST MYSTERY SHOPPING IRELAND

MYSTERY SHOPPING | STORE ASSESSMENTS

Account Manager: Michele Cawley
Phone: 065 6846927
Email: michele@crestireland.com
Website: www.crestireland.com
Referees Retail Excellence Ireland | Harvey Norman

EIRPOINT

EPOS | MOBILE RETAIL AND PAYMENTS

Account Manager: Niall Cannon
Phone: 065 6868880
Email: ncannon@eirpoint.com
Website: www.eirpoint.ie
Referees Patrick Bourke Menswear | Dubarry Ireland

FBD INSURANCE

INSURANCE PRODUCTS

Account Manager: Patrick Carey
Phone: 086 8154193
Email: patrick.carey@fbd.ie
Website: www.fbd.ie
Referees Retail Excellence Ireland

GAMMA LTD

BUSINESS INSIGHTS

Account Manager: Richard Garry
Phone: 01 707 9888
Email: richard.garry@gamma.ie
Website: www.gamma.ie
Referees Bank of Ireland | SuperValu

 

GSLS

CASH LOGISTIC SERVICES

Account Manager: Siobhan Plunkett
Phone: 01 460 5888 | 086 250 7048
Email: splunkett@gsls.ie
Website: www.gsls.ie
Referees Applegreen | O’Briens Wine, Beer & Spirits

JOHNSTON SHOPFITTERS

STORE DESIGN | DISPLAY SOLUTIONS

Account Manager: Andrew Johnston | Shane Brennan
Phone: 01 419 0419 | 086 244 0714
Email: ajohnston@johnston-shopfitters.com | sbrennan@johnston-shopfitters.com
Website: www.johnston-shopfitters.com
Referees Easons | Carrolls Irish Gifts

LOVE2SHOP | PARK RETAIL LIMITED

GIFT VOUCHER & GIFT CARD SOLUTIONS

Account Manager: Robert O’Donnell
Phone: 01 294 4090
Email: robert.odonnell@love2shop.ie
Website: www.love2shop.ie
Referees Argos | Debenhams

SHOP EQUIPMENT LTD

SHOPFITTING & RETAIL DESIGN

Account Manager: Martin Hendricken
Phone: 087 2846464
Email: mhendricken@sel.ie
Website: www.sel.ie
Referees Woodies | The Garvey Group LTD

 

STRANDUM LTD

HUMAN RESOURCES | INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS

Account Manager: Brendan Carney
Phone: 01 8991900
Email: bcarney@strandum.com
Website: www.strandum.com

Referees Topaz | O’ Callaghan Hotels

SOONER THAN LATER

GRAPHIC DESIGN | PRINTING | DELIVERY

Account Manager: Mark Finnie
Phone: 01 284 4777
Email: mark@soonerthanlater.com
Website: www.soonerthanlater.com
Referees Domino’s Pizza | The Suitable Clothing Company

STOCKTAKING.IE

STOCKTAKING SERVICE

Account Manager: Patrick McDermott
Phone: 087 138 9813
Email: info@stocktaking.ie
Website: www.stocktaking.ie
Referees Elverys | Carraig Donn

 

 

PREMIER TAX FREE

VAT REFUND PROVIDERS

Account Manager: Tracey Despard
Phone: 086 855 5292
Email:Tracey.despard@premiertaxfree.com
Website: www.premiertaxfree.com
Referees Ecco Shoes | Carrolls Irish Gifts

 

 

MCLERNON COMPUTERS LTD

PHARMACY IT SOLUTIONS

Account Manager: Robin Hanna
Phone: 01 4501916
Email: robin@mclernons.ie
Website: www.mclernons.com
Referees Sam McCauley Chemists | Mulligan’s Chemists

REAL WORLD RETAIL

DECISION MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE FOR RETAILERS

Account Manager: Conall Lavery
Phone: 01 693 1433
Email:conall.lavery@realworldretail.com
Website: www.realworldretail.com
Referees Allcare Pharmacy | Pamela Scott

BEHAVIOUR & ATTITUDES

MARKET RESEARCH

Account Manager: Luke Reaper
Phone: 01 205 7500
Email: luke@banda.ie
Website: www.banda.ie
Referees RTE | Meteor

 

CBE

EPOS SYSTEMS | PAYMENT SOLUTIONS

Account Manager: Seamus McHugh
Phone: 1890 373000
Email: seamusmchugh@cbe.ie
Website: www.cbe.ie
Referees CH Chemists | Paul Byron Shoes

DAVIDSON RICHARDS LTD

EPOS SOLUTIONS

Account Manager: Jo Bateman
Phone: 0044 1332 383231
Email: job@davrich.co.uk
Website: www.davrich.co.uk
Referees Arboretum Home & Garden Heaven | the Orchard

ENERGIA

ENERGY (ELECTRICITY & GAS) SUPPLIER

Account Manager: Michael Nugent
Phone: 086 387 9285
Email: michael.nugent@energia.ie
Website: www.energia.ie
Referees Supermacs | Ladbrokes

FLANAGAN FOODS

SALES & MARKETING

Account Manager: Brian Keogh
Phone: 01 450 6100
Email: bkeogh@flanagansfoods.ie
Website: www.flanagansfoods.ie
Referees Henderson Wholesale Ltd | Musgraves

GCM GROUP

SECURITY SERVICES

Account Manager: Gary Murphy
Phone: 087 861 5491
Email: gary@gcmgroup.ie
Website: www.gcmgroup.ie
Referees Retail Excellence Ireland

HELIX HEALTH

PHARMACY IT SOFTWARE

Account Manager: Jennifer Hughes
Phone: 01 463 3000
Email:jennifer.hughes@helixhealth.com
Website: www.helixhealth.com
Referees LIoyds Pharmacy | Britton’s Pharmacy

KEYGUARD SECURITY LTD

SECURITY SERVICES

Account Manager: Ciaran Kavanagh
Phone: 086 2595760
Email: ciarankavanagh@keyguard.ie
Website: www.keyguard.ie
Referees Bucley’s SuperValu The office of the Director of Corporate Enforcement

MTS SECURITY

SECURITY SERVICES

Account Manager: Steve Mooney
Phone: 0818 365538
Email: steve.mooney@mtssecurity.ie
Website: www.mtssecurity.ie
Referees Spar Ireland | Topaz

 

ZINMOBI

EPOS AND LOYALTY SYSTEMS

Account Manager: Brian Stephenson
Phone: 087 7775558
Email: brian@zinmobi.com
Website: www.zinmobi.com
Referees Musgrave Group | Shaws Department Stores

PUBBLE

CUSTOMER SERVICE PLATFORM

Account Manager: Shane O’ Leary
Phone: 087 6843811
Email: shane@pubble.co
Website: www.pubble.io
Referees Tony Kealys | Horkans Garden Centre

VISIONID

ENTERPRISE RETAIL SOLUTIONS

Account Manager: Padraic O’ Brien
Phone: 052 618 1858
Email: pob@visionid.ie
Website: www.visionid.com
Referees Dairygold | Musgraves

OVER AND ABOVE

RETAIL DESIGN & FITOUT

Account Manager: Ken Scallon
Phone: 01 619 0055
Email: ken@overandabove.ie
Website: www.overandabove.ie
Referees Patrick Bourke Menswear | Topaz

 

 

RADIUS TELECOM LTD

TELEPHONE SYSTEMS

Account Manager: Jerry Buckley
Phone: 1890 592500
Email: jerryb@radius.ie
Website: www.radius-telecom.ie
Referees Ardkeen Stores | ElectroCity

 

 

 

MERCURY SYSTEMS (EUR) LTD

FOOTFALL COUNTING | SECURITY TAGGING | CCTV

Account Manager: Alan Phelan
Phone: 01 835 9885
Email: aphelan@mercurysystems.ie
Website: www.mercurysystems.ie
Referees Lifestyle Sports | Mulligans Pharmacy

TOTAL RETAIL CONTROL

EPOS | RETAIL IT SERVICES

Account Manager: Steven Maguire
Phone: 086 205 0711
Email: smaguire@trcepos.ie
Website: www.trcepos.ie
Referees Horkans Lifestyle & Garden Centres | Carrolls Irish Gifts