Bronze Partners

Sharyn Mitchell

Phone: 01 6601588
Email: sharyn@anotheravenue.com
Web: www.anotheravenue.com

Video Production and Graphic Design

 

Nigel Brooke

Phone: 0044 207 430 0715
Email: nigel.brooke@sysrepublic.com
Web: www.apprissretail.com

Fraud Analytics Services

 

Kevin Nolan

Phone: 061 633355 | 086 8297453
Email: kevin.nolan@azpiral.com
Web: www.azpiral.com

Loyalty Technology

 

Stephen McConnellogue

Phone: 074 9329000
Email: stephen@ashleymartin.com
Web: www.ashleymartin.com

Shopfitting and Retail Design

 

Luke Reaper

Phone: 01 2057500
Email: luke@banda.ie
Web: www.banda.ie

Market Research

 

Andrew Bradley

Phone: 01 2937766
Email: andrew@bradleybrand.ie
Web: www.bradleybrand.ie

Branding, Store Design and eCommerce

 

Paul Fagan

Phone: 01 8916220
Email: info@businesscoachingireland.com
Web: www.actioncoach.com

Business Training, Coaching and Mentoring

 

Liam Clarke

Phone: 01 608 7777
Email: lclarke@bytekmps.ie
Web: www.bytekmps.ie 

Managed Print Services

 

Seamus McHugh

Phone: 1890 373 000
Email: seamusmchugh@cbe.ie
Web: www.cbe.ie

EPOS Systems and Payment Solutions

 

Michele Cawley

Phone: 065 684 6927
Email: michele@crestireland.com
Web: www.crestireland.com

Mystery Shopping and Store Assessments

 

Jennifer McKenna

Phone: 01 897 7777
Email: jmckenna@crowneplazadublin.ie
Web: www.cpireland.crowneplaza.com

Hotel and Conference Venue

 

Emma Harte

Phone: +353(0) 42 93 39911
Email: emma.harte@customerperceptions.ie 
Web: www.customerperceptions.ie

Consumer Market Research and Training Consultancy

 

Jo Bateman

Phone: 0044 733 238 3231
Email: job@davrich.co.uk
Web: www.davrich.co.uk

EPOS Solutions

 

Ashley Gardiner

Phone: 01 4013050
Email: ashley@ddcshopfit.ie
Web: www.ddcshopfit.ie

Store Design Fitting

 

Maria O’ Grady

Phone: 066 9479298
Email: maria@delpac.ie 
Web: www.delpac.ie

Personalised Retail Packaging

 

Alan Condron

Phone: 086 322 3369
Email: alan@premiumcashsolutions.com     
Web: www.premiumcashsolutions.com

Cash Solutions