Contact Us

Retail Excellence

1 Barrack Street, Ennis, Co. Clare, Ireland, V95 TK5R

Unit 10, Leopardstown Office Park, Sandyford, Dublin 18, Ireland, D18 FK72

065 68 46927

info@retailexcellence.ie

www.retailexcellence.ie

David Fitzsimons

Chief Executive
Email: david@retailexcellence.ie

Helen O' Dowd

Head of Learning & Events
Email: helen@retailexcellence.ie

David Campbell

eCommerce Executive
Email: david.campbell@retailexcellence.ie

Keelan Bourke

Commercial Manager
Email: keelan@retailexcellence.ie

Ger Lyons

General Manager of Pharma Insights
Email: ger.lyons@retailexcellence.ie

Lorraine Higgins

Head of Public Affairs and Communications

Email: lorraine@retailexcellence.ie

Antoinette Colleran

Office Administrator
Email: antoinette@retailexcellence.ie

Sadhbh McCarthy

Graphic Designer
Email: Sadhbh@retailexcellence.ie

Susan Brereton

Member Support Executive
Email: susan@retailexcellence.ie